Old British Men Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 56

5

Roger is from United Kingdom

Roger (70)

Looking for my life partner Edinburgh, Lothian, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 48 - 66 for Penpal

I like to cook and spoil a girl Conversation is more important than sex I like walks holding hands

2

Ian  is from United Kingdom

Ian (70)

Kind,intelligent,appreciative,res... High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 29 - 55 for Penpal

Marvellous I holidayed in Odessa this summer,August 2013 and a few of the pictures are now on my profile. I had a wonderful time and will be coming back to Ukraine again in the very near future. I really like the atmosphere of the country and I feel very comfortable with the people and the tempo of life. I will continue to work on my Russian which is better than it was but has many holes in it etc ! Update:- I have my first Russian lesson in UK next Friday,fantastic !! I visited Kiev on my first visit in September 2010 and I liked it there very much too. It seems to me to be a very young and energetic country and with courteous and confident people. There is a lot going on here and it has a good feel.My big problem is that as yet I cannot speak Russian but I am starting to learn ( see above ). I am visiting again at New Year to experience a Ukrainian winter as I have been advised and exploring more of your great country. I found it incredibly interesting being there and the people seem very kind. Here below is some of my profile and tells you a bit about how I see myself. I think I am a little bit introverted until I feel relaxed and then I come out of my shell quite a bit but I am considerate,kind and intelligent with a lively mind.I like to explore many different things such as art galleries,museums,cinema,walking at the coast & in the country.I particularly like the sea & boats.Eating out but not alone is good,but I'm not very adventurous with food,I tend to stick with the things that I know.Chinese,Tex-Mex,French & Italian and of course Ukranian but I need educating in this. I have a quick sense of humour. I like good manners. I dislike tattoos immensely. The Tour Guide on my first two days in Kiev said that I have a very happy diposition. I am very big on music.I play piano a bit,like jazz,like symphonies,like dancing but not salsa.I like Rachmaninoff's Vespers,and absolutely beautiful Russian Choirs. I like sun,sea and sand. I used to be very sporty eg Tennis,skiing,swimming etc but have to become a bit fitter so I am looking forward to being togetherI with a lady who will come out and get the blood flowing again !! I like dancing and used to go to Argentinian Tango Classes twice /week. Difficult,great exercise and addictive. Want to do it again with a special lady

Andy is from United Kingdom

Andy (75)

Getting to know you Poole, Dorset, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female for Penpal

I have my own business and work alone . I want to find a true friend , someone to chat to , someone to have a laugh with , someone to have fun with , someone who will become my best friend . I am gentle , I don't look or act my age , I am tactile , good looking , fun to be with . I love cooking , music , and motorcycling . I am a very good lover .

3

hwan is from United Kingdom

hwan (88)

Lots of Friends ! City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female for Penpal

It is difficult to express myself to the public ^^ Ok here we go !! I am Positive !! Very healthy and FIT( body builder) !!! Studied and worked mostly in UK and working in Korea soon. I am a Christain ( Believe in God ) !!! Family oriented !! love hanging out with friends !! love nice smelling coffee in a cosy cafe !! love loudly pub for a few drinks ! Love travelling all over the world and meeting new people !! And very open minded !!! Hmmm what else !! Just ask me !! ^^

3

mike is from United Kingdom

mike (71)

looking for serious relationship Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Seeking: for Penpal

i am a homeloving person who is serious regarding relationships , but i have a good sense of humour. i love sports of all kinds and go to the gym 2or 3 times a week. i dont like to get fat. i have a stable but average job and live in one of the nicest towns in england by the sea with many kilometres of sandy beaches and nice walks

John is from United Kingdom

John (75)

Smile Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 45 - 60 for Penpal

I am healthy and enjoy a healthy lifestyle; I am in good physical shape. I like physical work, and love walking my dog on the Beach or by the River. I play Golf sometimes and love being outdoors. Painting is also a passion of mine, and I would like to think that I am quite good, if I have time. I like decorating my home and doing any jobs around the house. I have traveled to many countries and would like to see more, especially with someone special. I have a Son and Daughter and four grandchildren, I love them all very much. I also have one great granddaughter, Lucy is a lovely little girl and I see her at every opportunity. I live in a beautiful area; we have a nice coast nearby, and some stunning landscapes. My Dog “Freddy” is a Border collie; he keeps me busy and fit. These dogs are one of the most intelligent breeds and are very active. I have a normal life, but it is missing someone special to enjoy it with.

2

Muhammed is from United Kingdom

Muhammed (70)

A good man wanting a good woman Aston, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 39 - 50 for Penpal

I'm a hard working professional person who is honest reliable easy going and generous. I love children and the elderly. I enjoy passive rest, watching tv, and going to the cinema occasionally. I also enjoy watching sport on tele and listening to music.

Nigel is from United Kingdom

Nigel (67)

Happy go lucky person. Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 40 - 55 for Penpal

I am very fortunate in that i have a good life i enjoy my work and have twin grown up daughters.There mother died many years ago and now feel it is time that i found someone to share my life with. whether it is as riends or as a permanate relationship.

3

Martin is from United Kingdom

Martin (69)

LOOKING FOR TRUE LOVE Andover, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 47 for Penpal

im faithful , honest , hard working a one woman man , i work hard in my own business iv my own hair salon I'm a hairdresser/groomer i cut ,colour,wave,and design , both for woman and men , my hobby is silver and gold smith i also like the out side to be in the fresh air , i like cooking ,music ,reading ,movies ,diy in my house , and seeing my kids ,

2

hi is from United Kingdom

hi (66)

Looking for friendship initially,... King's Lynn, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 50 - 55 for Penpal

I have a relaxed attitude to life. Being a single parent with a son keeps me busy and active as we enjoy many sports together. I enjoy cross-country walking, or walking around the coast beside the sea, cycling, on sky-pee, racquet sports, I'll have a go at pretty much anything.

2

Richard is from United Kingdom

Richard (72)

All we need is love. Falmouth, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 44 - 54 for Penpal

Fun loving,easy going,young outlook,good health,fit and enjoy the outdoors. Retired after a successful career,being practicle and creative I am usually busy. I enjoy the arts and most music,travel,walking the sea,gardening,diy etc..Caring supportive I let you be you..

3

Derek is from United Kingdom

Derek (69)

Only one Life Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female for Penpal

Am quite relaxed and like most people have friends, like to travel, enjoy being fit, like the countryside and my independence. I work in London and travel in from the countryside each day. I dont suffer fools easily but am very sociable and would love to meet someone with similar tastes. Someone younger than me and has a free spirit. Lots more to tell but will keep it for when I meet my soul mate.

Armando is from United Kingdom

Armando (70)

On y cherche la femme Morpeth, Northumberland, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 54 for Penpal

Well travelled

ian is from United Kingdom

ian (68)

easy going enjoy life Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 34 - 51 for Penpal

I am a retired kitchen fitter and run my own business for 35 yrs. I now manage deer on various woodlands and private estates

4

Gerry is from United Kingdom

Gerry (73)

Dicovering new things to life... Bray, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 55 for Penpal

I love to travel, read , go to concerts and the opera also the theatre and art galleries, I love walks in the mountains and lakes of Europe! And I enjoy very much, the company of intelligent and attractive women for romantic dinners...

Tony is from United Kingdom

Tony (69)

Me and my life. Lambeth, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 50 - 58 for Penpal

Нет ответа

2

dave is from United Kingdom

dave (69)

looking for lifetime partner Bristol, Avon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 50 - 75 for Penpal

retired male now seeking partner being divorced 17 years. now have plenty of free time to spend with someone special

4

keith is from United Kingdom

keith (71)

looking for a partner in life i Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 38 - 60 for Penpal

im 5 10" slightly overweight and cuddly,, loyal to a fault'

5

Roger is from United Kingdom

Roger (68)

looking for dates and who knows Middleton, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 37 - 53 for Penpal

Im retired, solvent and active like travelling eating out

Tim is from United Kingdom

Tim (72)

Looking for Friendship Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 37 - 55 for Penpal

retired civil servant looking for discreet relationship

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.