Capricorn British Men Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

4

ward is from United Kingdom

ward (54)

Bluemoon over antalya Eastwood, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 32 - 60 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Professional gentleman 52 hotelier and restaurants director now working s as a consultant for hospiyality compnies.Well travelled and born in uk.LIVED in france several years and in Holland.university educated in law and business.interests in music art history architecture painting seaside walking reading etc

2

Mark is from United Kingdom

Mark (23)

Hey there City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

hmm .. am actually doing couple things together.. I did my psychology foundation and than now doing my Criminology degree, last year and than will do Forensic and Crime investigation. Apart from that I am a part time cocktail bartender. So i tend to party a lot. Part time photography.. doing it for a couple for years, mainly conceptual and recently started an Export import company in London with one of my mate. I sing. play guitar and the piano.. every month i play at a pub once... few of my mates and some beers.

4

ANDY is from United Kingdom

ANDY (50)

LOOKING FOR FRIENDSHIP & LOVE Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 44 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I AM SINCERE, ROMANTIC, FAITHFULL AND LOVING, I LOVE GOING TO RESTAURANTS, MUSIC, TRAVEL (I HAVE BEEN TO NEW YORK,PARIS AND TOKYO), CINEMA, SEEING LIVE BANDS, (MAINLY INDIE/ROCK), CLASSIC CARS AND MOTORBIKES. I ALSO LOVE SHOPPING ESPECIALLY IN LONDON.

2

Wil is from United Kingdom

Wil (29)

I am genuinely looking for a life... Beverley, Humberside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 30 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I am energetic, passionate, committed and determined. I am a highly qualified medical professional and I run my own business. I love spending time outdoors-hiking, cycling, travelling. I am athletic and healthy. I own my own car and live independently. I do not have any kids, one day perhaps

Dominic is from United Kingdom

Dominic (35)

fill this later Lambeth, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 32 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Hi,My name is Dominic . I am a 30 year old, down to earth white and easy going white male. I am just a normal and friendly person. I have just read your add and I am very interested. I am very adventurous, very open minded and just love having fun. I am a very relaxed and chilled out person. I do not smoke and only drink on occasions. I am a clean person and I do look after myself. I am a very sociable person and I am also very discreet. I have also attached a picture and I hope you like it. Take care and hope to here back from you and please feel free to ask me anything. Kind regards Dom

Steve is from United Kingdom

Steve (54)

Easy... but not too easy ;) Bristol, Avon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 38 - 56 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Lonely British guy wondering if there is anyone in this world for me. Friendly, caring and easy going. Have had some rough times now looking for the good ones. Quite intelligent and with few ties. I like learning and feel I wil never stop learning about people, the world and the Universe.

4

Bobby is from United Kingdom

Bobby (47)

Could i be what you have been wai... Langley, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 37 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

People describe me kind, loving and good fun. I have had my share of ups and downs in life but i am still fighting, i do not give up. I like to read and keep myself educated fact mainly non fiction. I am not bad at he odd jobs around the house, painting gardening etc. I can cook meals trying new dishes is always fun. I try to keep fit but could do more. Thats it really but the you can find out when you get to know me more. Thanks for reading out me.

3

dennis is from United Kingdom

dennis (46)

hello Islington, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 24 - 33 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I'm honest, kind, warm-hearted, loving, romantic, charming, surprising, spontaneous, generous, confident, intelligent, affectionate, successful, fun, supportive, happy with my life. I believe life is for living and we only get one of them so lets make the most of it! I believe, like with everything, meeting the right person is about being in the right place at the right time, so I am trying something different to meet someone special. If you are interested in knowing me more please contact me. Good luck to all and have fun along the way!, Look forward to hearing from you

4

Stephen is from United Kingdom

Stephen (49)

Looking For Love..... Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Hi ladies, I am an English gentleman. I`m fun loving, romantic, loving, loyal, I love music, arts, travel, and sports. I am looking for my soul mate, someone who has a true heart and has beauty inside and out. I want to love and be loved. If you are sweet, romantic, and have a good sense of humour, drop me a line and who knows?

Nigel is from United Kingdom

Nigel (50)

English Gentleman City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Hello, I am a well educated, professional English man. I am a university graduate and I live and work in central London. I am a business professional. I have a good sense of humour and I love to joke and laugh and try to enjoy life as much as possible. I am serious about my job though and I work hard. I am looking for my princess!

John is from United Kingdom

John (75)

Smile Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 45 - 60 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I am healthy and enjoy a healthy lifestyle; I am in good physical shape. I like physical work, and love walking my dog on the Beach or by the River. I play Golf sometimes and love being outdoors. Painting is also a passion of mine, and I would like to think that I am quite good, if I have time. I like decorating my home and doing any jobs around the house. I have traveled to many countries and would like to see more, especially with someone special. I have a Son and Daughter and four grandchildren, I love them all very much. I also have one great granddaughter, Lucy is a lovely little girl and I see her at every opportunity. I live in a beautiful area; we have a nice coast nearby, and some stunning landscapes. My Dog “Freddy” is a Border collie; he keeps me busy and fit. These dogs are one of the most intelligent breeds and are very active. I have a normal life, but it is missing someone special to enjoy it with.

3

Paul is from United Kingdom

Paul (45)

Been alone to long, looking for s... Taunton, Somerset, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 38 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I have been single a long time now and its about time I changed that. I am coming to the Ukraine a couple of times next year and would love to meet someone. So would like to start chatting now and see if we have any connection I'm no Brad Pitt or "insert name of cute guy here" but I am me, and that's saying something

David is from United Kingdom

David (59)

Ukraine women are beautiful Wakefield, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 46 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Originally from London, I now live in Yorkshire. I have been seperated for about a year and have a beautiful daughter who means the world to me. She lives with her mother close by. I try to keep fit, but also like the occasional beer (no beer belly though) and good meal. Very much an outdoors person.

2

Richard is from United Kingdom

Richard (56)

Looking for a good woman Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 32 - 48 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I am a 47 year old man with two children who live with me most of the time. I love to travel, and have even visited Kiev in my days as a Travel Agency Manager. I was divorced from my children's Mum about six years ago and have spent my time bringing them up. Now I am ready to find the right lady, but I don't want to spend a long time finding her. I guess when a man gets to 47 and has established himself, he knows what he wants from life and his lady. I would love to see Kiev again, and maybe more of the Ukraine. Let's write, meet, fall in love and spend the rest of our lives together.

3

tony is from United Kingdom

tony (51)

hi from tony Harrow, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 44 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

hi im tony from london 'm an easy-going man who likes to laugh and make other people laugh. I'm a big fan of the outdoors and love cycling, going for walks and just getting out in the fresh air. I'm sociable and really enjoy spending time with my friends - chatting over a nice meal, visiting galleries etc. Family is important to me. I'm independent and work hard. And 'me time' is also something I really value.

4

grzegorz is from United Kingdom

grzegorz (47)

;-) Mildenhall, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Hi ... I think its time to write something here... well , I m calm and quiet person ,romantic, love music, going to gym being in a good shape is important to me. I m normal polish guy but working and living within UK at the moment. Im not rich but , I dont care cos money are not everything... U cant buy love!!

3

asuo is from United Kingdom

asuo (26)

Hi Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Hi

abraham is from United Kingdom

abraham (39)

very energetic Hackney, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

very humble. creative, artistic, i like reading, writting, traveling, movies, DVDs, Cinemas, Comedy. Handsome, Good Cook. Honest. Respectful. open minded,

3

Young is from United Kingdom

Young (42)

Young Lee Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 38 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

A considerate, intelligent man with a positive outlook. I am deeply interested in the world around us, in all of its manifestations, including women of course. )) I am currently a researcher and teacher in mathematics living in London, UK.

Max is from United Kingdom

Max (50)

Looking wor a real Women! Richmond, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 27 - 42 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Self-confident, easy going succesful guy )

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.