Login

Intelligent Ukrainian Singles

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating

/

Women

/

Ukrainian

/

Singles

/

Education

/

PhD or Doctorate

1 - 35 of 100
Angel
30 Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 28 - 45
Education: PhD or Doctorate
It can be beautiful to be alone, but it is more beautiful to be in love - in love with yourself, in harmony with nature, and your partner... I am not looking for drama or nonsense things, though I am open for many opportunities in life, and whatever happens in my life I like to take it in philosophical and playful way, as life is a very interesting journey itself... Would you like to join me? How would I describe myself? - I would do it with a dance rather than words, as a dance would express it much more beautiful and deeper, and for me beauty is the depth . But with a text I would say I am just a woman -feminine, sophisticated, seductive, at times dangerous, cute, playful but could cause addiction, I love life and to smile, to do everything with love, and if it gets hard to love- love harder))). Unfortunately many people do things mechanically and not consciously that leads our mind and possibilities to limitations...( pinch your nose if you got it) I like to walk with grace, and a smile)) For me quality and value is more important than quantity, so I would be patient enough, and enjoy being with myself than with a wrong person, also I would prefer to be hungry than too eat bad food... I devote my time to learning myself, developing feminine qualities, learning languages, reading and writing poetry, meditation, charity, developing talents and travelling... At times I just like to be lazy, to do girlish things and to enjoy the moment... But at the end I am just a woman, and I love to be admired, appreciated, pampered, and spoiled...
Vera
54 Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 52 - 60
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Оля
33 Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 28 - 37
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Я интересный человечек и, в принципе все хочу познать.Не могу долго сидеть на месте - такой образ жизни представляется мне скучным и однообразным. Красные розы, плюшевые игрушки и шоколад - моя слабость). Люблю – запах кофе, шум моря, когда исчезает головная боль, когда на меня оборачиваются на улице, когда от песни по спине бегают «мурашки», когда дарят подарки просто так, когда утром не надо вставать с постели и куда-то бежать, массаж ног,когда холодно а я под одеялом:), высокие каблуки, новые знакомства, встречи после долгой разлуки.Люблю после тяжелого, долгого дня плюхнуться на свой мягкий диванчик и забыться сладким сном! Воспоминания для меня играют важную роль:люди и связанные с ними события оставляют неизгладимый отпечаток в моей жизни. У меня есть своё мнение, от которого не откажусь.Я не улыбаюсь людям, которые мне неприятны. Не общаюсь с людьми, которые мне не интересны.У меня нет врагов, я есть у них.Единственная причина, по которой, возможно, кто-то ненавидит меня - это потому, что он просто хочет быть на меня похожим.
Амбарцумянц
54 Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 46 - 59
Education: PhD or Doctorate
I'm not looking for a friendly chat and 2 minutes. I need a husband, mutual respect, love and life together. I want to share the joys and concerns a man who has a similar system of values, outlook on life, with whom we have common interests and goals in life. I prefer the European cultural values, and would not want to live in Asia or Africa, I appreciate honesty, kindness, intelligence, commitment, creativity, sense of humor, cheerfulness and optimism. Aww qualities I try to develop in myself. I keyword creates from university. I am a journalist. At different times, I worked in the media, edited the book, a little teaching. I worked as a fitness instructor, a makeup artist. I worked in a network business, designer. Even now I sometimes do this and help my friends system up their child. I love children subdirectory, says > childcare have grown up :) I love animals, Olympic champions, drawing, as a youth played the piano and I plan to resume lessons. But first I want to learn English. Earlier English I did not need, and I know only at the primary level, please forgive me. But I take lessons and try to learn. I am sociable and active person, always trying to live a healthy lifestyle and keep fit. I read a lot and I like walking in nature, cinema, theater. I love lose karma, crafts. I like to create home comfort, receive guests and travel. I am a gentle, loving and affectionate woman. I have two children subdirectory, but they do not need me. I spent many years in a divorce.&Nbsp;for simple cost expression stuff that you can do together with your loved streamline. I prefer a small difference in age or the same age. Thank you for reading my profile. Crap if I disappointed you. I wish everyone to find what you need
Victoria
31 Odesa, Odessa, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 29 - 49
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Kate
32 Odesa, Odessa, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 26 - 40
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Viki
39 Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 30 - 44
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Людмила
63 Heniches'k, Kherson, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 51 - 69
Education: PhD or Doctorate

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue