Login

Australian Men interested in Marriage

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Australian

/

Marriage

1 - 35 of 100
Nathan
31 Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 19 - 32
I am an honest person and a hard worker, I run my own business which I started up three years ago and just coming into the start of the fourth year. I love my job and I enjoy fixing things no matter what it is! I am good with my hands and I have a good eye for detail. I am a mechanic by grade and also an engineer by trade do I love to fix things and build things. I love to spend time with my family and enjoy going away on holidays with my family members, we ride Jet Ski’s and ride on a tube towed behind a boat which is a lot of fun. I enjoy long walks, spending time talking with others and spending time in prayer though that is getting more and more deeper into my life and I just hope to find a lady who is smart and beautiful and who enjoy spending time together. I like to spend time with all my Nieces and Nephews and we love to go on many road trips. I ride a Harley Davidson Motorcycle which is in my pictures and everyone is forever telling me how much they love it and everyone looks at it when they see it as it is a beautiful and Shi y bike and costs slot of money but I enjoy riding it and hope I find a lady who wi also enjoy these things and share our lives together. I love being in the out doors and I like to spend time in doors also when it is a coldor Rai y day, I prefer to stay warm and watch a nice movie together or go and dine out together. I am a clean person and I like to dress nice when I can. Most of all I just hope to find a loving and caring young lady who I can grow old with and enjoy one anothers company and have a family life with. Happiness and love, laughter and pleasure... I hope to meet this special lady here and let our lives begin the journey together...
Mark
50 Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 34 - 51
G'Day from Australia and thankyou for interest in me x I am Australian and proud of my heritage, I am old fashioned, Im a bit quiet and shy at first, when I get to know you I will open up my world to yours and we will see, share, feel and experience the best of both of us together. Yes lets light our fires together))) I have fine manners and elegance in my ways whatever task I apply myself, I am strong and open with thoughts and feelings and I will express them to you, that takes strength, I will share all decisions with you I dont like conflict, I am quietly spoken and of course I have good sense of humour to that will make you smile, I do everything with fun intended, I enjoy treating a lady like a Lady, my lady will be my queen, my best friend and my goddess of love, I believe Heaven is a place to be found in this lifetime and true love is the answer, we will create our tomorrows from the beauty of today. I have a clean stockman appearance about me I spent my childhood in the country but now spend most my spare time in city, every picture you see is less than 1 year old, I have a young body and a mature mind and I believe that simplicity is the ultimate sophistication, I enjoy old world simple quality’s of life and a healthy life style outdoors:) I believe in true love, love is beauty of the soul and true beauty is love expressing itself so I want to be married and share life with a beautiful loving wife and a woman of true love and beauty will be a joy forever, I believe love is the ultimate power in universe, where there is the greatest love there are always miracles :) I am a professional technician in the oil/gas industry, I will be away at work for 2 weeks at a time, but then Im yours when Im home for 2 Weeks and available for your happiness and pleasure))) it will be like a 2week vacation every 2 weeks and we can travel or just enjoy our time together at home)) It would be nice to get to know you at first then I will expect after writing and finding we like to communicate a phone number so we can talk direct and I prefer a real meeting and relationship instead of a thousand letters and during day share a loving SMS message to each other, so lets explore future together, I am prepared to travel to other side of world for real love. I say I am not sure about relocation but home to me will be where my heart is so relocation is possible. One more thing you need to know, I cannot give you any more children of your own so if you are young and want to be a mother I cannot give you a child sorry:( I will give you a wonderful loving life. Warm kisses and my best wishes)))
Troy
44 Ballarat, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 24 - 36
Did you know im from Australia? Ballarat is my city just near Melbourne, you can look it up on google maps if you like, I will tell you more about me so that you know im serious about dating and finding sincere lady for lasting relationships. First of all iam a simple man and delight in simple things like good weather, nature computer games, a smile etc. Iam balding my heair is falling out! Iam short! only 162cm tall or 5'3 so Im not a tall man! Iam a fit and healthy man though as I do not drink or smoke and eat healthy. Iam NOT RICH i work hard for my money but I do not have enough to be conisdered rich, any lady I partner with would need to have a steady job as well so that we could save money together and be better off by sharing and helping each other financially. I do not make enough alone to support 2 people, only 1 sadly So if your interested in the rich man sadly that is not me and sorry for wasting your time. I hope you understand this! Iam an honest working man though who has trust values and integrity and am very sincere. I know any girl I meet may not feel love with me or I may not feel love with them when I first meet them and this is more then understandable, but at the same time If I meet someone who i get along with who has similar interests then Iam willing to at least give it a go and try. Iam not financial enough to make more then 1 trip to russia/ukraine to stay at a hotel for maybe 3 weeks a year so any decisions I make to meet any person will be well thought out I do not want to get anyones hopes or dreams up and then have them feel dissapointed when they meet me as I feel that is a waste of both of our times. In my spare time when its cold I like to read alot or go to movies, I like sci fi movies and fantasy and some action and comedy movies, I dont like girly movies much at all! I like to keep warm when its cold! or even travel to someplace warm for vacation If I can afford it. I also play pc games when its cold. I dont watch much tv at all, I prefer to research on my computer. When its warm on my days off I like to go outside, sometimes beach, or go to forest or rockclimbing, camping or hiking. I dont mind getting my hands dirty at times I like manual physical activities I feel they energise my body and mind. I dont like girls that dont like to get their hands dirty and who wear too much make up all the time, I dont like seeing photos done by a photographer where your posing all the time, take a normal photo use your phone even to do so, I would rather see you on a normal day rather then all done up posing for the camera, I prefer natural! Even photos with your friends or family are nicer then posing for photographer. I have a warped sarcastic sense of humour but im very light hearted simple things at times make me giggle. If you have no interest after this honest letter of mine I understand. Thanks for your time.
Michael
45 Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 32
?? ?????-???? ?????????? ???????? «????? ?? ????? ???? ????? ??????????, ??? ???????» ???? ??, ???????, ??? ?????. ?? ?????? ????, ???? ????. ??????. ???? ????? ?????. ? ??????????, ??????????? ????????? ???????, ???????? ????????, ???????, ?????? ? ???????. ? ????? ?????? – ? ??? ? ?????, ?? ???? ?????, ????? ???????? ? ???? ???????, ????????, ???????? ???? ?????, ? ??? ?????… ????????? ? ? ????????? ????? ?? ?????… ????????, ???? ?????? ?????????! ??????? ? ????… ??? ????????: ? ????????, ?????????? ? ?????? ???????, ???? ??-??????, ?? ????? ?????????, ????? ???? ?? ??????????? ???????? ? ???? ???????. ??? ???? 193 ??, ? ???????, ??????? ??????? ?????????, ?????????, ?? ??????????? ?????????. ?????? ????? ?? ????? (???????????? ???? ? ?????? ?????)… ????? ????… ? ????? ?????????? ??????? (?????????? ? ???????? ?? ???? ? ????, ? ????? ??????????? ????????? ??????????? ? ??????? ?????????). ? ????????!!! ????????, ??????????? ??? ?????????? ? ????????????? ?????, ? ????? ??????? ???? ????. ? ????????? ????? ? ????? ??????????? ?? ????? ????, ?? ? ?? ?? ????? ?????? ???? ?? ?????. ????? ??????? ???? – ????????? ??????, ?????????? ??????, ???????, ???????? ? ??????? ???????????. ? ?????, ??? ???? ????? ? ????? ????. ???????, ??? ? ???? ????????. ? ????? ????? ? ??????, ??? ??? ?????? ???? ????????? ??????. ? ???? ???????????? ????????, ??-??… ?? ? ????? ????, ???? ???? ?? ????? ? ??? ????? ????????. ??? ????????? - ? ????????? – ??????????, ? ????? ???????? ????? ???????, ? ??????? ??????? ??? ????? ???????? ???? ?????. ? ????????????? ?? ????? ????, ????? ??????? ????????? ????… ??????? ?? ???????? ??????, ?????????????? ? ???????? ??????… ??????? ?? ?????????? ?????, ???????????, ?????? ?????????????? ?????, ?????????, ? ????? ????? ????????. ???????? ???? ??????, ????????? ? ????? ??????? ?????, ??? ??? ???????, ???? ?? ??????, ??? ??? ???????. ???????? ??????????? ? ???, ???… ??? ????? ?? ????! 12 ??? ? ????? ????????? ??????. ????? ????????? ?????, ??????? ?????? ????????? ? ????? ??? 75 ???????… ???? ?????????? ????? ???????? ?????, ??????? ?? ??????? ??-????????? – ????? ??? ??!
Troy
51 Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
Self Contained grown Man For the record I do know how to cook and wash up, I can wash clothes, make beds as well as mess them up [lol] I'm involved in the gaming industry and property management and I have a couple of side hustles - want to know more...you know what to do. See if you can work out the hidden puzzles x 2 in this profile description the puzzle pieces are below...you can find me on an app that rhymes with wipe. 1. rrip Before reading more...this must be said... I truly hope to find a real honest woman... someone who is 100 percent faithful...cos i haven't found one yet...no matter what I do for them above and beyond what most men do...share or give to them...or how much i pleeease them between the sheets...past women I have had relationships with find something they aren't happy about and think the answer to that is to open their legs up to the next man who shows outside interest...Its not right...and no one should do that to another person...man or woman...it destroys the other persons soul...I really hope to find real women and not fake bots or fake profiles on here...getting tired of the sifting dirt looking for gold... 2 it My TURN ONS cuddling while watching a movie going out to eat great food sense of humor A loving nature / personality loyalty / faithful trustworthy cheeky Independence Sexual and of course this includes being naughty for just you and me only Turn Offs LIES & DECEPTION flirting with others Dressing for others better than for us Having a 3some with your phone on date- nights and during OUR time Social media addicts princess syndrome eating with your mouth open farting and burping nagging demanding suffocating bad breath bad attitude oh and sleeping with other men that's a big deal breaker 3.

Next

first
Previous