French Men who Live in an Apartment Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating


Single Western Men






Home Type



1 - 35 of 100
89 Saint-Nazaire, Pays de la Loire, France
Seeking: Female 55 - 68
Home type:
49 Toulouse, Occitanie, France
Seeking: Female 32 - 38
Home type:
Hello. My first name is Bruno. I was born in January, 1972. So, I am 48, when I am writing this profile. I am living in the South-West of France (Europe), in a small town very close to a city (Toulouse) and to my working place. Depending on context, I am rather introvert or extrovert. I am supportive, respectful, trustworthy, with sense of humor. I tend to tease. Nevertheless, I am to admit I tend to be obsessive, demanding, sometimes awkward, too. I grew up within a Catholic religion context, but I do not go to the church regularly. Family, friends, sport and work are an essential part of my life. Most often, I see my family once every other week. I see or phone my friends, whenever possible for both of us. I mainly practice cycling (inner and outside) and grounded gym. I graduated with two Master’s degrees in management. However, be advised I hold a Ph.D in huggability and a black belt in cuddling. I have been working in a university as a Financial Risk Manager for almost a year. Arts (listening to music, reading, watching movies, good restaurants, for instance) also mean a lot to me. I usually prefer live performances, rather than recorded ones. I guess Freddie Mercury would say "it’s a kind of magic". ;) To remain properly informed and to sustain a good level in English, I really like reading English newspapers and listening to specific English spoken podcasts, daily. I am also interested in other cultures than mine, for instance Anglo-Saxon and Asian ones. And you, what’s your story? :)



Agree to terms?