American Men With Children

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating


Single Western Men








With Children

1 - 35 of 100
59 Kent, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 45
Have children: Yes - live at home
50 Vicksburg, Mississippi, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 38
Have children: Yes - live at home
I am a corporate executive chef.I work and live in Monroe, LA. I am a single dad. My daughter lives with me fulltime. I want someone who lives their life to the fullest. . Minimal drama, no games, just an honest woman who is passionate and who will love me and my child. I want a God centered relationship and a woman who loves and lives for the Lord. I want my best friend, and eventually one day, something longterm.I want someone who has a strong faith. A relationship built on trust, honesty, monagomy, and compatability in every way. Two people sharing everything equally in what comes our way and walking through this world together. All of my family are from South Louisiana and Mississippi. Must like animals and are caring and compassionate for other people, especially people who are less fortunate. No mean or jaded people and a person who looks at the world and people with compassion, caring and optimism. I am not on here to find a hook up, I want to find my soulmate, plain and simple. Life is too short not to have "The One" and to be kissed in the rain like the movie "The Notebook". I am a very romantic and passionate man and I want to share that with the one woman that God made for me. I will show her every day how much she means to me and how blessed I am to have her in my life. She will never wonder or have doubts about the way I feel about her and I will love her to the moon and back!! I am not looking for a hook up. I am looking for a God centered relationship, one built on trust and honesty. If you are crazy or a female player keep moving, I am not that "GUY".
42 West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 35
Have children: Yes - live at home
There's an error in my profile, I actually just turned 54. Fitness is very important to me. I'm a member of a Biking Club, I participate in Marathons, and Iron Man competitions. I love dancing, working out, Nutrition, Technology, cycling, camping, exploring and doing things with my own hands. I prefer to fix my car myself than give it to a Mechanic, I prefer to build my own computer than buy a new one. Probably just because I like to see how things work. I have a 15 year old son that I split custody with my ex. He is special needs, basically non verbal and with the mind of a child, but I keep him very busy. Every day we go on runs, we go cycling all the time. We go to Trampoline Parks, Karate, Gymnastics, the beach, surfing and MANY other activities. I usually also like to get annual passes to Disney Wolrd and Universal Studios and go to the parks 4 to 6 times a year. One of the issues i had with my ex is that even though she was younger than I, she could never keep up and I was mostly alone in taking care of my son, even when we were together. I'm extremely physically active and I'm of the mind that if you maintain high levels of physical activity, your aging process can slow dramatically so I'll probably always be very physically active. I have to say this because I've dated women half my age that tell me that one of the reasons they dated an older man was because they wanted someone who would just sit and watch TV with them and I'm sorry but that's not me. Sitting for 4 to 6 hours a day watching TV is just not something I can do for more than a day or two. As for my personality. I'm very sarcastic, I know there's a lot of people who find this annoying if that's the case I'm not for you ... LOL. I'm uncomfortable with silence so if you don't talk then I'm probably going to talk and I tend to talk A LOT, probably too much. It most likely stems from the fact that I read the entire World Book Encyclopedia when I was 12, then the entire Encyclopedia Britannica when I was 13. For that matter I've read hundreds of books, most were computer books, a lot were science fiction and some were just basic literature, like Fahrenheit 451. I grew up extremely poor, so I started my first business when I was 14 so I could buy shoes and clothes for my brother and sisters. When I was 16 I started a tile setting business, but a car hit me and put me out for almost a year, so I took that time to learn computers and eventually built a small tech company, focusing on helping small businesses in my area. By the time I had turned 50, I had started several businesses, some successful and some not so much. My point is that I've always been a very resourceful and hard working person that makes my vision of what I want come true. I've been married twice before, and have 6 kids as a result, but 5 are adults. My first wife cheated on me, supposedly because I worked too much (I did work too much). After giving her several chances to remain faithful, I divorced her after the 3rd time and 10 years. My second wife started off fantastic, at first we were inseparable and had an incredible life together. We had our son after being together for 6 years and married for a year. 4 years later he was diagnosed with Autism. Even though there was a lot of mental illness in her family, for some reason she blamed me and became very angry with me. We stopped being intimate and eventually even slept in different rooms. That lasted for almost a decade, eventually I couldn't take the loneliness and we separated. Unfortunately most American women are more interested in their careers than they are in their own family. Most of the women my age can't keep up with me, physically and sexually. Most of the younger women I meet just want to party ALL the time or are laser focused on their education and career. As usual, I've probably said too much. One of the things I can say however is that when my friends have had issues, like their car breaking down at 2AM, Friends needing a place to stay after their house burned down, Family needing financial help after a burglary, I'm the one they turn to because everyone knows I can be counted on. When I divorced my first wife, I paid off then gave her the house that her and my children were living in. When my ex and I separated, in addition to helping her financially, I took care of my son every time she needed me to, especially when she needed to work. I'm dependable, trustworthy, loyal, I keep promises, I'm helpful and friendly to my friends, my neighbors and family. I don't talk about people behind their backs, if I have an issue with someone I tell them directly and honestly. I'm courteous, I open doors for others, I'm polite to everyone and try to always use good manners. I'm kind to animals and people. More than once I've stopped to help wounded animals on the road and once even gave someone CPR who had been hit by a car. I try to teat others as I want to be treated. I don't hit women or use my physical superiority to intimidate the ones I love. I try to keep a cheerful attitude, I'm always cracking sarcastic jokes and I like to keep everyone smiling. I don't like to say no. I look for the bright side of life. Cheerfully do tasks that come your way. Try to help others be happy. I'm Thrifty, I work to pay my own way in life and help those I love, I try not to be wasteful. Use time, food, supplies, and resources wisely. I'm a clean person and expect anyone I'm with to keep your body and mind fit. Help keep your home and community clean. I'm Reverent toward God, my family and my woman. I also respect the beliefs, ideas and political opinions of others, while vigorously defending my own.
54 Brentwood, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 40
Have children: Yes - live at home
Who I Am: I am a loyal, honest person, a provider, a giver, highly creative, adventurous, intelligent, love to cook, goal oriented, like to travel to explore new and exciting things in life (traveled to 27+ countries), I am positive and looking for person with same desires or that can understand me in this manner. I can easily have meaningful conversations, I laugh at even the most negative situations, I am able to provide security & stability in a relationship and I am a "protector" by nature. I understand what it means to have a quality life and relationship. I am opinionated, live by beliefs & guided by “sayings” that I have found to be true and not closed minded to new thoughts and ideas. I am most happy when I create something new (an idea or something business related, working). I love adventures (big and small). I find value in things others don't. I am funny, witty and etc... I live a healthy life (this includes body and mind). I am self employed, an inventor (you may have seen my invention), an investor in property and anything else that can be purchased and sold, have always been an entrepreneur. I can understand very complicated topics on a variety of spectrums but prefer to keep life simple. I am very spontaneous though. My Daily Life: My son (who is 8 years old) lives with me 100% of the time, so he is in my daily life. My days are comprised of working from home, school related activities, I like movies with meaning (love foreign films). I enjoy reading and listening to podcasts (many). I like accomplishing something everyday and learning something new.



Agree to terms?