Durham Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 4 of 4

4

Bradley is from United States

Bradley (41)

Looking for everlasting happiness Durham, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Marriage

I am a single guy looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.

Matthew (37)

Someone to enjoy life and be happ... Durham, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 35 for Marriage

Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I apologize for the mustache and t-shirt. Yes both are ugly but I grow a "Mo" or mustache for "Movember" which is in November to support awareness of mens health issues. The pictures were quick because I have no recent ones. I will try to take better pictures and work on improving my profile. I may get rid of the mustache next month or keep it. Let me know what you think. - I am mixed, my father is from America and my mother is from Korea. - For the work I do, traditional education is not as important as experience and certifications. - Hopefully in the future I will have my own business. - I use to enjoy many activities such as: traveling, skydiving, scuba diving and others but have lost interest without someone to share activities with. - I do not live to work but work so that I can be comfortable and enjoy life. However I do give a lot of priority to work to increase my knowledge in my profession so that I may advance and earn a higher salary. I do this so that I can sustain my hobbies and interest. - There are activities that I prefer but I am willing to try if not do most things. - I like dancing but am not very good at it. I imagine now that I am horrible since I have not done this in a long time. I am willing to practice and do get better over time but need someone patient and willing to help me. I have been and enjoyed places like Pacha in Sharm el Sheikh. - I use to enjoy cooking but do not cook often for myself, I usually cook when it is for someone else. - Maybe this is good or bad but I have very high expectations for myself but keep them real and as goals. No matter the accomplishment you can do more and better. This keeps me moving forward in life. - I am no athlete but I am not an unfit person. I like to do crossfit and run. - I would like to have a large family. Mix of boys and girls. I grew up as an only child and would like my children to have brothers or sisters. My father was a twin so hopefully there will be twins.

bob (42)

looking mrs right Durham, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 50 for Marriage

single man looking to meet that special someone to spend life with.

jorge (50)

busco amistad Durham, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Marriage

busco amistad en ukrania

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.