Easton Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 9 of 9

3

Steve  is from United States

Steve (37)

A woman who can be bought is not ... Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 36 for Marriage

38, divorced, no kids, I run a division for a transportation and logistics company. In my free time, I like to hike, go to the gym, hang out with friends, go to the cinema or a concert, play disc golf and "beer" pong, and travel when I can (heading back to Ukraine in May 2018).

2

George is from United States

George (38)

Looking for my match. Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 40 for Marriage

Some notes before I begin: First, I will not under any circumstances be sending money or goods to anyone. Don't even ask. Second, I have no plans to leave my current country permanently or just to visit. The only possible exception would be to visit Canada. Otherwise, I’m a simple guy who wants to meet my ideal match. I’m shy at first (in person), but once I know someone, I’m an open book. I’d prefer to be with someone who is more outgoing than myself and is affectionate. She’d be kind and honest and appreciate me the way I am. Being able to spend time together is important to me in any relationship. Although I might be quiet while on the phone or on a date, any time spent together is time well spent in my book. I’d love to meet a woman who feels the same way. Look at my pictures and you will know how to get in touch.

5

Michael is from United States

Michael (48)

Lost in America without you Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 41 for Marriage

My name is Michael, Welcome to my profile, My friends call me "Slatefordmike"(1). I have set my sights on Ukraine because I am looking for someone exceptional and unique, someone with qualities that I find desirable. I actually live I live in the quiet, but scary hamlet of Slateford, Pennsylvania. By car, I am one hour from NYC and Philadelphia. I only go there when necessary, for work. I am looking for someone that will want to take day trips to the cities for fun and adventure, but doesn't want too live there, If You do, I wish you luck, please move along. I enjoy a certain amount of serenity where I live. Go ahead, pull it up "on"(2) a map! Look at my neighborhood, My back yard. Picture yourself there looking out over a small vegetable garden, then up at the ""himmel" PE"(3) Please be honest with yourself, can you picture yourself living here? if not I wish you luck, please move along. I am honest, Hard working and faithful. My second favorite thing is to laugh, third is taking pride in my work. I am a divorced white male. Both of my children are 18+ and don't live with me. I have a pleasant disposition and a positive outlook on life. I am kind, caring with a strong sence of compassion and empathy. I think that mean people suck and that there is no time to hate. I try to not sweat the small stuff, I try to be as patient, tolerant and understanding as possible. I am hard working and have a solid work history. My job is very mentally challenging and physically demanding, I love it! Please understand that it is an average job with an average salary. I have an average house, with an average yard, but I am 1 in 7.3 billion! So, if you are looking for that one in a million kinda guy, I wish you luck, please move along. I am on time, all the time (99.4%+/-). I take pride in my job and how I handle it. Im in bed by 10pm/2200, during the week and up by 4:30am/0430. I am not The bar/nightclub type, I might stop and have a beer after work. One and done, that's my M.O. Do you know what "M.O." means? Don't Google it, be honest, honesty is the most important things for me. Most of my free time is spent working on projects around the house. I usually start my garden from seed. I cut n split my own wood. currently I am working on a massive remodeling project on the interior of my house. I could use some help with color and design. Im not a carpenter, but Im not afraid to take on difficult challenges, nor am I afraid to ask for help when there is something that I do not understand. I love doing (almost) anything out doors. I don't, however, follow or participate in any form of organized sports. If you do not like outdoor activities like hiking off of the trail, I wish you luck, please move along. The person that I am looking for must be willing to make great changes in there life, along with great sacrifices. This person must be ready, willing and able to make these changes. if you are not, I wish you luck, please move along. My motives are pure and my intentions are virtuous. I am not here to play games or take advantage of anyone. I always try to be strictly honest. And honestly, If you can not provide a video chat introduction, I am not interested in wasting anyone's time, especially mine. I wish you luck, please move along. I am more of an introvert and hope to find the same, maybe even an INFJ type. lets take intuition and make magic. I have a very small circle of friends, I do not belong to any clubs or organizations. I am laid back and and very easy to get along with. I am hoping to find someone that will appreciate the fact that I will provide them as much of my time and attention as possible. So if you are real, you should pay attention right now! I will be deleting ALL messages sent to my in box. DO NOT SEND ME MESSAGES! I am tired of trying to figure out which profiles are real. If I had to guess, I would say, %10. I will not spend anymore time on that. Thank you for your time, good luck!

jared is from United States

jared (27)

looking for miss right Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Marriage

hi ladies im jared 21 years old and love to have fun but serious when needed

2

David is from United States

David (74)

Love life! Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 50 - 65 for Marriage

A retired engineer with many hobbies. Still active professionally and personally. Successfully married for 30 years; wife died 9 years ago. Love animals and people.

GERRY is from United States

GERRY (65)

i work to much Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 60 for Marriage

i work 6 days a week 12 hrs a day

stephen is from United States

stephen (57)

looking for a woman of serious in... Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 23 for Marriage

I work all the time and don`t have much time for dating. Looking for a seious relationship, please no head games, serious women only.

James (36)

Just Browsing..don't mind me Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 34 for Marriage

I'm mixed, half black, half white. Former military member, now an Engineer.

Peter (58)

Happy to be here Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: for Marriage

I am an easy going and positive person

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.