Login

American Men Without Children, Interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Penpals

/

Children

/

Without Children

1 - 35 of 100
Erick
63 Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 51
Have children: No
I am a tall drink of water filmmaker/professor from the GREAT state of N. Carolina who lived and worked in the ambitious wonders of Los Angeles, San Diego & central California and am now back in North Carolina and still occasionally traveling between the East and West coasts. I’ve been blessed with chances to see different places in the world [mostly the Middle East, Near East and Europe] and it has been a great adventure to be remembered. HOWEVER---just clean and simple---I long and search now for the next step in a Life journey—to find my Lifelong mate of adventure, endeavor and plain and simple good living. And with this vision—comes the clarity that such an impassioned and adventurous Life-together comes from sharing the celebratory and challenging parts together. Like with my soul mate seated close by me and me by her from here through our old age together. Doing things together like enjoying with her the pleasure of listening to Ray Charles on the dashboard transistor double-parked on a coastal highway in a top-down convertible with our or your cherished smiling child(ren) in the back seat as the sun graces to below the warm horizon. Or occasionally splurging for a weekend trip to Broadway in NY. Or cooking dinner and enjoying it afloat on a NC river. Or making a trip together to South America to enjoy that vibrant culture, especially during a time like Carnivale in Brazil. So much to do after we meet and find ourselves at first good and then great friends that merge hopefully and finally into a committed couple—like learning together to time the pasta without hardening the Brushetta, to dance well the heated Swing, to find and fix-up an investment home for our one day junior(s) to enjoy, to kiss in all languages anew (ah, gotta love the French), to build a fire on a Baja or Outer Bank beach, to travel to the China or Singapore [or where ever you want to journey] so to learn of the ways of other. Other places that would be great to travel would include Italy, India, Ireland and/or North Europe, all the while showing as many public displays of affection as possible. I'm looking forward to meeting your lovely self. I’m searching for an energetic, cares-about-the-world, enjoys the wonders of simple good times, healthy and attractive inside and outside woman. AND as many of the following that is humanly possible [hey---NO one is perfect, INCLUDING me]: She has been in the world and learned about herself and her strengths and wants to share her Life’s journey with a like-minded man. She might want or perhaps a child(ren) (whether our own, her's or adopted) and raise them with her partner to see the world as a gift and wonderful opportunity and energized responsibility to serve others. She likes to occasionally dance and is patient with someone who tries hard with sometimes 3 large sized-13 feet. She too follows her passions (no matter how small or large) and not just her wallet---although financial smarts are handy to all. She likes camping and weekend getaways, good music of all kinds. She has found her own work and passion in her own Life. She has faith in human kind and spiritual callings (to whichever faith calls her). She also lives amongst and contributes to a vibrant community. She likes too to travel near and far and is fascinated with others in the world. She also is creative and entrepreneurial and will share with her mate (and me with her) her and his endeavors and projects. She believes that feminine and masculine beauty and power have MUCH more in common than in contrast. She loves to wake up in the morning and bounce in [ : ) ] and out of bed with anticipation. She has an appreciation for and love of the arts and of the extended family. She is comfortable in hiking boots as well as heels. She thinks that snuggling with her love during a big full moonrise popping over the horizon is just about the best invention ever.
tony
33 Rochester, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 24
Have children: No
Im 32, I dont like chunky girls! I dont want anything over 26!!. I know what I want. I live in the country side, . im serious guy but i also know how to have alot of fun. I like to joke an tease alot. I can get wild when I have fun. I usually keep to myself. I'm a man and stand my ground( I dont go out to bars or night clubs much. only maybe with my future partner once in a while if she really wants.) I'm very loyal until you betray me, then I may never trust you again. Im honest, hard working guy, love the outdoors camping, grilling, love the country life, I like to travel!!, cars, lifted trucks, i like to fix cars on my spare time . I don't have time for games!!! if you wanna be serious please have real pictures of yourself!!! don't waste my time!! your only gonna upset yourself. im very loving and caring, only looking for one woman to love forever. not like most guys now a days. I'm very family oriented. I love to give attention and spend as much time as I can with my partner. I will never leave my partner unless she cheats on me. I dont like liers I'm very open an honest about everything I expect the same. ( honesty starts with your pictures! im easy going laid back person for the most part, I go to a very modest church on sundays. If you wanna know anything else just ask I'm very easy to talk to. :) I'm looking to make a cute girl very happy. And help thier family a bit. I will always be by your side and help you with anything. Just show me respect and I will treat you like a queen that you are. I'm a lover. I have more love to give you than anything else.

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue