Login

New Jersey Men Interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Penpals

/

Location

/

New Jersey

1 - 35 of 100
Ahmed
67 Clifton, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 35
I am very serious about being in a permanent relationship. If you not, please don't waste my time or your time. You will find me handsome, pleasant, good-natured, and joyful. You would immediately discover that age is just a number. I am a Professional Engineer and Architect with a Ph. D. from the University of Connecticut. I used to be a University Professor. I am licensed to practice my profession in 45 States. I designed and built high-riser condominiums, Gambling casino and a massive four story mall in Atlantic City, but most what impresses my friends and family, are the signs in Time Square. I lay claim to half of all the signs in Time square. I am a US citizen. As you can tell from my profile, I am a successful man in my silver years. I already conquered all the land I want to conquer, and I want to start enjoying life, while still working in my profession. Since I was 28 years old and saw my boss fade away and aged prematurely when he retired, I promised myself that I will never retire, and that I hope die on the drafting board while working on my architectural designs. I like to go out to restaurants and movies. In summer, I like to sail on the ocean in my sail boat, but I was too busy to sail in recent years. I also enjoy peaceful time at home where I read books and watch TV. I like to engage my partner in a multitude of subjects at her choosing. I am a Muslim but not a crazy one. I respect women wearing the Hijab, but I prefer women who don't need the Hijab to prove that they are virtuous. I am recently divorced. I share my home with an ungrateful cat called Lulu, and two very grateful and loving Chihuahua dogs (very small dogs) Right now I am looking for a soulmate that would share my life. I am hoping that she can fill my life with love, passion, and kindness; while I will do the same for her. I suffered a lot in my marriage, but I hope that YOU can bring the love, the passion, and the joy and all the many things that was absent from my marriage.
Steven
29 Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27
Im a college student attending school in Massachusetts, but live and commute a lot back home to New Jersey. I live in a small town in New Jersey. Im described as being trustworthy, loving, kind-hearted, loyal, spontaneous, adventurous, determined, organized, helpful, a bit shy at first, and an overall fun guy to be around. I love being romantic and going on dates, hanging with friends, and meeting new people. I may seem a bit shy at first, but once I open up, Im really fun to be around. I love cracking jokes, especially making jokes about myself. Im also one for the cheesy jokes too, lol. Another big thing is that I love helping people anytime they want to talk about anything from their relationships or if they are having difficult time in their lives. Im an open person who likes talking to people. Overall, being a true gentlemen is what I would really define myself as. Family is a large part of my life and am grateful for all the new friends that I meet through school and experiences. I have an older sister that I love hanging with. I love the outdoors like camping, fishing, scuba diving, rock climbing, hiking and other outdoor activities. I live right on the water, so boating, crabbing, fishing and jetskiing are other activities I like to do. Some other random things about myself are I love going to the beach by either boat or car, love the movies, love amusement parks, vacations, traveling, shopping, watching a wide selections of movies from horror to comedy, even chick flicks.

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in:

Agree to terms?

Continue