American Men in Management Jobs Interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating


Single Western Men









1 - 35 of 100
54 Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 59
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR
I am a CEO seeking wife and family. I am a man that seeks to find a woman that is independent, but also likes her man to be a knight in shining armor, which I am. I am easy going, loyal, athletic, caring and will always seek a way to deepen my relationship. I only give wechat to someone I anticipate building a lifetime love. I am seeking a smile that melts my heart. I am a man that is comfortable in my own skin, I don’t seek material things or status, I just want to be a good man to my future wife, family and friends. I am a giver in a relationship. I hope to find a woman that has a fun-loving approach to life and has similar qualities. I am a passionate man and hope to find a woman with similar interests and passion for life. I don't like jealous, so I limit my off site communication. Would love to travel in the future, I hope to meet and court you. After building a foundation leading to a comfort level for both of us, I am open to relocation. I feel direct communication is needed with a meeting face to face ideal. I am very serious about meeting and more old school in determining chemistry between two people. I am not into games, since I am way to old for games. I invite you to come to meet me face to face! I know that we are potentially half a world apart, but I request that you come to me. I am a CEO of a small company. I am not rich in material things. I am divorced after 18 years of marriage. Single over 3 years. I am the youngest of 4 and both of my parents have passed away. I have three nephews that are 32, 32, and 26. I have mentored students from China to help them adjust to life in the USA. I was more of a host father to deal with their questions on culture. I was actually introduced to a social media platform by a Chinese student. Like having fun and enjoy travel, sports and the arts; I am competitive in sports but easygoing and won't be upset if I lose any more. I am outgoing with people I know but used to be very shy, so some time not as talkative upon first introductions. I also like exploring cultures and worlds. I like to play golf, volleyball and work out when possible. I enjoy seeing the world and doing spontaneous activities with that someone special.



Agree to terms?