Login

American Men in Medical Jobs Interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Penpals

/

Occupation

/

Medical

1 - 35 of 100
Cyrus
49 San Francisco, California, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 39
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary
I am a Canadian living in both California (San Francisco Bay Area) and Toronto though mostly in California. I am educated, cultured, intelligent and people say I am also very funny in my own way. I love anything to do with culture (ballet, opera, museums, art, live theatre ), history and nature. My favourite activities range from reading (at least a book a week) to traveling (usually every other month at the minimum). Professionally I am a licensed Dentist in Canada and own a chain of Dental clinics but don't practice myself. I also do investments in California for which reason I am there most of my time. I am interested in Ukraine and Ukrainians both for personal and also professional reasons . Professionally I am interested in investing in the Healthcare field in Kiev so I will definitely be soon traveling to Ukraine quite a bit. Personally I have met some Ukrainians in Canada and grew fond of them and the Ukrainian culture and would love to meet a nice Ukrainian lady and become friends first and if it works out then maybe more but I am not in a rush at all. I have just started to try to learn Russian but it is very early and I hope your English is better than my Russian. In a year of lessons I hope to be much better. I am looking for an intelligent, kind and humble lady to be by my side as I expand our empire. Most importantly you need to have a great sense of humor as I joke a lot and appreciate someone pretending to laugh at my jokes once in a while :) Message me if the above seems interesting to you . I look forward to making a new good friend in Ukraine .
Mark
55 Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 40
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary
lyle
50 Sedona, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 39
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary
I am a well educated doctor who is semi-retiring from alternative health care, and would like a travel and love companion. I am an entrepreneur who has found success in mental health care facilities. I have done quite a bit in my life, including studying more feminine styles of languaging, communication and desire through the One Taste organization which has helped me considerably when relating to truly powerful women. I consider myself to be a skilled and eloquent man who is not troubled by jealousy or controlling attributes. It takes a pretty diverse woman to completely grab my heart, which I am totally open to, and I am also open for more casual relating in the meantime. I have a rather non-pretentious easy going personality that is very accepting and non-judgmental. I truly love to follow the turn on of a woman and will support just about anything that has enough juice behind it. I have done a considerable amount of BASE jumping, I have traveled much of the world and am continuing to do so. I hold a spiritual truth of love in my heart. My doctorate is in Chiropractic, have great hands, and my post doctorate is in Environmental Medicine. I am also sexually adventurous, and choose to respond to those who are themselves adventurous or curious, but not those who are shut down in that regard. I carry a lot of force behind my roll in life, and engage in fun rides and truly relish the more ridiculous and free spirits. I abhor fundamentalism and conventionality....while at the same time I am drawn to family and a woman who is committed to a deeper investment

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue