American Men in Military Jobs Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

3

Jonathan is from United States

Jonathan (22)

Love can be anywhere Syracuse, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 20 for Penpal
Occupation: Military

Finished high school! In the USA Army! Starting my future with a good financial base. Planning to go to college once I'm done with the military. Was born in the Ukraine was adopted by American family. Planning a trip to the Ukraine to meet the woman of my dreams

2

michael is from United States

michael (34)

Looking for a new Start Dallas, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Penpal
Occupation: Military

I'm an outgoing, smart, fun loving guy who is looking for a new start. Looking for somone who can be a friend first and see where it goes. I'm in the military but my time is nearly up. I'm looking forward to getting out and seeing where life can take me.

Joash is from United States

Joash (32)

Nice Guy San Clemente, California, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 for Penpal
Occupation: Military

Hi..I am Joshua. I am nice, caring, kind, sweet, loving kind of guy. I like: skateboarding,camping, fishing,hiking,biking,swimming, weightlifting,gurls,golf,football, hockey,baseball,basketball, dating,kissing,hugging, snowboarding,shooting guns, anything that has to do with adrinaline rushes,driving, walks on the beach, marine corp,and writting poetry

5

Hector is from United States

Hector (51)

In Search of Love Tucson, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 47 for Penpal
Occupation: Military

I am a man who values integrity, loyalty, having respect for self and others , I'm kind hearted and considerate, sensitive and loving, patriotic, and I value my Christian beliefs. I give my very best at the workplace, and when it's time to play I enjoy traveling, dancing, sharing time with family & friends, following and rooting for my favorite sports teams, and taking care of my health and mind.

5

ryan is from United States

ryan (30)

Just looking Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Penpal
Occupation: Military

I'm a 23 year old member of the US Army. I will soon be heading back to Iraq for my second deployment. This deployment will mark the end of my career in the military as I will be transitioning over to college to study international business.

3

josh is from United States

josh (34)

hi Clearwater, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 for Penpal
Occupation: Military

watsup ladies.... a little about me.....im a scout sniper in the US military.....i love my job, and i make a decent living.i enjoy music, basketball, boxing, fishing, lifting weights,scuba diving and traveling.I do plan on going to the ukraine this summer. Ive been to the middle east egypt, japan the phillipines and all over the US. Im just looking around on this site but im ready too settle down with someone in a long term relationship as im getting older and more mature.scammers please dont contact me.....you will be wasting my time and yours.......by the way, i think that ukranian women are the most beautiful women in the world......good luck and god bless

3

Aric is from United States

Aric (37)

Never a dull moment... San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal
Occupation: Military

I live a very active life. Always on the go. Out camping, hiking, sitting at the beach, or traveling. I just like to have fun, in everything I do. I love to make people laugh. Very family oriented. Loyal and very loving. I love of my life will always be my main priority.

2

Paul is from United States

Paul (32)

Just a good ole country boy!!! Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 30 for Penpal
Occupation: Military

Well, I'm Paul stationed out here in Hawaii and I'll be here til 2013. I'm from a small town in southeast Kentucky. I love the outdoors, to travel around the world and to just have a good time. I'm a true country boy through and through, even though I don't smoke, dip or chew tobacco. I ride motorcycles and dirt bikes and love spending time with friends. I have a son that is 4 year old and I love him with all my heart. I have a younger brother that is in college. I treat women with respect and I not only talk but I listen as well.  I'm a little skeptical about these cupid sites but who knows maybe I will find my soul mate on here or internationalcupid or militarycupid, I really hope so. If you have any questions just ask.

4

Edber is from United States

Edber (36)

this is it.... New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female for Penpal
Occupation: Military

I am a hard-working person. I became a United Stated Marines for 5 years and right now I am working on my bachelor's degree in the City University of New York. I am looking to find friends or maybe something more. My dream is to retire at 46 and live a quiet but comfortable life. I like traveling at least once a year. I am a family oriented person and very loyal. I consider myself a good friend and a good listener. I am lacking when it comes to religion but i try to stay as close to god as possible. My hobbies include playing guitar, watching movies, exercising, painting, and the occasional cooking with a few drinks and some friends. I hate cheaters, liars and opportunists so stay away because I had a bad experience before.

2

Benjamin is from United States

Benjamin (31)

Seeking out some one who can comp... Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal
Occupation: Military

I love the thrill of being out doors and doing some of my favorite activities like skiing, climbing, kayaking, and camping. I am currently in the Marines but will be getting out soon and going back to college to get my degree in engineering.

Kristopher is from United States

Kristopher (34)

Are you my better half? Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 for Penpal
Occupation: Military

I dont like talking about myself, but here we go. I am an athletic person who enjoys movies and music. I enjoy things like snowloarding and wakeboarding. I like the outdoors but love to stay in andjust relax with a good book or the one I love.

5

Daniel is from United States

Daniel (34)

It's Me!! =) San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal
Occupation: Military

-Hello there, my name is Daniel -The number one thing on my priority list is always live today like its your last because life is very short. I also believe if people smile more the world would be alot better place, laughter can make a bad day turn out not so bad. - I am a very outgoing type of guy that loves to go out and also loves to just hang out around the house. - I have a great sense of humor - I love to make people smile and laugh and I usually go out of the way to make sure it happens. - I don't have to always go out to have fun. - I'm a very loyal friend - I know what I want in life even though it may take me sometime to achieve my goals. - I like to be organized but at times it can be kind of hectic, but I'm sure thats normal with everyone.

Joseph is from United States

Joseph (28)

Looking for someone to connect wi... Pensacola, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 21 for Penpal
Occupation: Military

I am very outgoing person, if say I am going to do something, I will keep to my word and get it done. I can very romantic at times, and I have a steady career in the United States Air Force. If there is anything else you would like to know about me, just ask.

3

LaRon is from United States

LaRon (42)

Looking for Miss Right Tampa, Florida, United States
Seeking: for Penpal
Occupation: Military

Well to tell you a bit about myself my name is LaRon Fox I’m 34 years old I’m currently living in the Tampa, Florida area and I’m in themi. I’ve been living in Florida for about four years my hobbies include fishing, jet skiing, playing chess, going to the movies, snorkeling, reading books on science and technology and my other hobbies are building personal computers and computer gaming. I also like to travel and I’ve been to over 38 countries worldwide and I’ve enjoyed every minute of it. My philosophy is to just get out and enjoy life to the fullest because you only live once. I also workout and jog five miles a day and I love to go swimming, and do fun and exciting things. I’m a very down to earth person kind of quiet and shy very in tuned to everything that goes on around me and basically my future goals including owing my own night club and buying and selling real-estate and also owning a franchise business in the Tampa, Florida area one day soon. Well I can tell you a lot more about me but I’ll let you decide if you want to chat with me.

2

Country is from United States

Country (41)

Just Looking Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 34 for Penpal
Occupation: Military

Well here it is, I am a positive person, I hate negativity and drama. I love to have fun and explore new things go places I have never been before, I love to travel and see things that I have never seen before. I love to write, writing is my passio

Ervin is from United States

Ervin (50)

Looking for my queen Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 43 for Penpal
Occupation: Military

I'm retired military..I'm single,I'm in the gym at least 5 days a week..I love football..love anything outdoors.. Not done with traveling..enjoyed my navy career...

3

Terry is from United States

Terry (31)

Be my new friend Ogden, Utah, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Occupation: Military

I live to travel!

2

gabe is from United States

gabe (46)

hello your man is found(907) Imperial Beach, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 49 for Penpal
Occupation: Military

Area (907) I watched a movie nam

harry is from United States

harry (29)

... Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Occupation: Military

lookin to have some "interesting" conversations maybe more well see what happens

josh is from United States

josh (30)

hey Seattle, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 20 for Penpal
Occupation: Military

im a man looking for a foreign hottie to marry

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.