American Men who are Students Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100


Brye is from United States

Brye (26)

looking for my one Corona, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Penpal
Occupation: Student

I am student with an Petroleum Engingeering major, I have been going to college since i started high school. I am ukrainian but hindu, i dont eat meat, but i used to. I used to drink and smoke but i rarely do it any more. I am very family oriented. I love to travel, i love to dance, I speak a couple luanguages. I love mechanices, engineering, math, science and poetry and driving.


LaNair is from United States

LaNair (31)

Know Love; Know Happiness; No Lov... Mobile, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female for Penpal
Occupation: Student

I am a very educated young man...I have my medical degree and I am working toward my Doctrine. I am an athletic, business minded, outgoing guy. There’s nothing spectacular, unless you value honesty, sincerity, a sense of humor, and a willingness to provide and take care of the one I love. I like making people laugh, I like having a good time all the time. I am serious when I need to be (especially when it comes to my future.) How about you taking sometime getting to know me.


Jeff is from United States

Jeff (39)

Look no further.. Im your DREAM c... Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 44 for Penpal
Occupation: Student

Im spontaneous, outgoing and know what I WANT!! Im passionate about life and where I'm going in it. My family, friends and personal growth. With all its ups and downs, I breathe deep and take it all in. Life's short, so I work hard to cultivate my abilities, study hard and play hard. I LOVE to travel. I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life, a good laugh, sunshine, deep thought and deep conversations...


Sean is from United States

Sean (28)

Live your life in Truth Thousand Oaks, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Penpal
Occupation: Student

Hello, My name is Sean Jelvani; I'm 20 years old and going to college to get my Electrical Engineering degree. (Currently Undergraduate in Progress GPA 3.2) I play the electric guitar, piano, didgeridoo, and the santure. Ya panimiayo parooski dolka nimnoga. And I also speak Farsi. I love to research about finance and technology. I don't watch tv. (once in a while i go out with friends to movie theater) I love to draw!!! I design cloths, futuristic cars and motorcycles, and bicycles. I also like to break dance, do gymnastics and palates. Eating healthy is part of my life. I love my friends! I love to go clubs and Dance Sessions and learn new styles and better dance technique.


adrian  is from United States

adrian (20)

Lets cuddle :) Lorain, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Penpal
Occupation: Student

Someone who takes care of his mind through education and body with exercise and clean eating Working toward my marketing degree, the goal is to start my own digital marketing business after grad I meditate and try to live in the now. Doing yoga which gets me into my feminine and boxing gets me into my masculine. I believe a man should be rugged and strong to protect the defenseless, but care for the elderly, women, animals and children. Always working to be honest and authentic, although sometimes I fall short, as we are all imperfect humans, but won't stop trying


Клайд is from United States

Клайд (21)

привет • Hello • 你好 Irvine, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 for Penpal
Occupation: Student

Hey, what’s up?! I’m a Taiwanese college student and currently studying in US. I’m self-motivated, and I value my family a lot. I have passion in music and guitar. And I would love to make people feel happy(Do you believe so:) I’m here to seek for friendship, maybe even more, I’m not sure:) If there‘s literarally any question for me or you’re curious about different country, don’t hesitate to speak up. I‘ll try my best to answer;)


Kelly is from United States

Kelly (21)

Kelly Loran Moss Tacoma, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 20 for Penpal
Occupation: Student

Well for those that want to know me will find that I'm interesting funny and always willing help whether it be with hard labor, relationships and or just how life works. I'm very easy to get alone with and if you know me for a little bit you'll fall in love

Roccy  is from United States

Roccy (22)

I Love you 3 Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal
Occupation: Student

Im a sweet loving guy who would love to talk to girls who are from the ukraine area (: but Im 18 years of age and love to go out to the park on long walks and lay on the grass and listen to music under the big warm sun and Oh and I also spread love to every one that comes my path I never would talk down to anyone its all about spreading love and helping one another out at the hardest times. Thats what I believe in :)


Nicholas is from United States

Nicholas (33)

Looking for Romance. Lexington-Fayette, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal
Occupation: Student

I'm a fun energetic guy, sarcastic and witty, but I'm also sweet and a romantic. I am very honest and very loyal. I am a former United States Marine. I am going to college full time for Dental Hygiene. I like to work out and stay in good shape, I'm all about being healthy. I try and eat healthy foods and I pretty much drink only water and I take vitamins. I play guitar. I drive a little red convertible sports car. I work at Office Depot and also a Drag Strip. I'm really into fast cars, and I'm pretty good at working on them, I'm pretty good with my hands ;). I like movies and books. I read all the time. That's a pretty good start, want to know anything else just ask, I won't bite.


Thomas is from United States

Thomas (33)

DJ Looking to Meet New People Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female for Penpal
Occupation: Student

I am a local DJ that enjoys spending time with friends and doing things with people. I love movies and music and they are a large part of my life. Trust is very important to me and so is humor. I have a 2 year old son that does not live with me, but he is still extremely important to me. Traveling and meeting new people is something that I try to do often.

Matt is from United States

Matt (28)

Looking for the right Lady Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 21 for Penpal
Occupation: Student

currently im a college student studing political science and history, enjoy sports and Football (soccer) most of all. love to listen to music, my God is very important to me and i try my best to live a christain life, hope to one day work in international relations work for the US government i have a photo but i guess its to small so i cant post it if you would like to see it just ask me

John is from United States

John (56)

Looking for penpal, friend and ma... Turlock, California, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 50 for Penpal
Occupation: Student

I have my Bachelors degree in business and I'm a student again going back for my degrees in math and physics. I like the outdoors and to have fun with friends. I have one daughter but she is out on her own. It is just me trying to survive life.

Josh is from United States

Josh (26)

hi ^_^ Gilroy, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 for Penpal
Occupation: Student

I am a young, curious person trying to figure out what I like best and what I am looking for. I'm studious, sometimes sarcastic, sometimes outgoing, and I know how to make a girl smile. It might depend on my companion, she could bring out a different side of me. If you find that I am boring it is because I don't find myself comfortable enough to open up.


Chris is from United States

Chris (46)

A Man Looking for a Woman Amarillo, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 41 for Penpal
Occupation: Student

I live in Amarillo, TX, and I currently a full time student at Amarillo college. My major is Computer Science, and I would like to move to Denver eventually to continue getting my Bachelors degree; however wanting to move to Denver is not set in ston


Dmarti is from United States

Dmarti (52)

Hi.. New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 37 for Penpal
Occupation: Student

I am a curious individual looking to expand my base of knowledge and love to make contact with people. I consider myself to be a leader, not a follower, and thus find myself lonely most of the time. I respect others and in return hope to be respected. I am easily motivated by recognition, rewards, and responsibilities and feel communication and understanding between two people is highly essential to any kind of relationship. Lastly, I consider myself to be a moderate conservative liberal, but that is subject to change. I can promise that you won't regret getting to me intimately.

Owen is from United States

Owen (31)

Read About Me Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 25 for Penpal
Occupation: Student

My hobbies include, but are not limited to: fishing, sports (all kinds), dancing, learning, enjoying the company of my friends and family, music, and meeting new people. I'm a busy person who's used to a lot of work. I never get stressed out and manage to find the bright side of all situations. I'm also easy going and I like to try new things. I'm serious when I have to be, but I can also make you laugh and smile or grin.

taylor is from United States

taylor (27)

how are yo beautiful ladys doing Abilene, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Penpal
Occupation: Student

i am taylor i am 21 i have no kids but want them i have blonde hair green eyes a tounge ring one tattoo i love to text,draw,cook,sing some even tho i dont thing i am good at it. i played they trumpet for 6years i smoke cigs i been smoking since i was 14 i am good hearted i was raised to respect women for who they are and open doors and pull out chairs for them. i love to joke aroung alot i want to go to school to be a chef when i get the money i am looking for a job but it is hard at this point and day.if you want to know more just ask me i am a open type of guy and free and welling to talk about any thing you want to talk about or any thing you want to know about me so i hope to hear from you soon thanks and have a great time.and i am going to collage online to be a computer programmer

Noel is from United States

Noel (22)

Cool person down earth lookin for... Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Occupation: Student

Looking for someone to love. Love the putdo ours to hunt and fish and


Vlad is from United States

Vlad (30)

Hello! Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Penpal
Occupation: Student

New to site. Looking to meet new people.

Greg is from United States

Greg (29)

COOOL Sandusky, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Occupation: Student

im athletic in shape and i love to travel. i love to have fun and party. Im a student right now. not much else to say!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.