Ukrainian Men who Live in an Apartment Interested in a Serious Relationship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating


Single Western Men






Home Type



1 - 35 of 100
34 L'viv, L'viv, Ukraine
Seeking: Female 19 - 38
Home type:
Hello :) I will be staying in L'viv from March to April, and possibly longer..who knows! Although I will be working quite a lot of the time, it would be great to meet someone fun and kind to share some nice experiences :) ! About me...? I grew up in Dublin until the age of 14 with an Irish father and French mother. I went to a French school when I lived in Ireland and visited France 3 times a year, so I guess I am a product of both cultures, although I feel more Irish than French but probably neither of them in the end! It was best we leave Ireland, so we went to Belgium with my mum and sister for a year and found a better life in the French Alps, where my family has been living ever since, and a little (half) brother joined us! I lived there for 5 years, then Holland for 2 years, and it has been Scotland now for the last 5 years or so. I like living in Edinburgh, although the winters can be pretty heavy going! I would say I am an honest person with a good heart, just as long as there's not too much talking first thing in the morning! People seem to enjoy my company and feel very comfortable around me. I was always lucky that way and naturally made new friends when moving from place to place. This is like the 6th time I am writing this sentence, so enough! Just one last thing though, I am not the alpha-male type and not very interested in superficial things. If you are looking for a "strong" man and a traditional style of relationship, I may not be the right person for you. PS: I shaved my hair off recently so I will upload a couple of updated pictures when I get the chance!
42 Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
Home type:
41 Odesa, Odessa, Ukraine
Seeking: Female 25 - 36
Home type:
Работаю программистом (алерт). Ищу любовь своей жизни, хорошего человека, уравновешенного, нежного, с которым даже через 5 лет есть о чем поговорить, поговорить ни о чем тоже пойдёт, главное, не молчать. Не люблю эгоизм, наглость, высокомерие, и другие пакости, понты например. Увы, ко всему прочему, это человек должен доставлять мне эстетическое удовльствие, т. е. нравиться внешне, в этом и сложность ( Характер имеет огромное значение, даже решающее, но позже, уже на этапе совместной жизни. Люблю просто прогуляться, покататься на велике, очень любил раньше ролики, могу побрынькать на гитаре и попеть, если есть благодарные слушатели, даже писал чето. Есть пару лишних кг, но есть и опыт сброса 16 кг) Ничего не имею против семьи и детей. Главное - найти своего человека. Друзей по переписке не ищу) Ах да, молод в душе, да и фоткам вроде.



Agree to terms?