Login

American Men who Speak Some English Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating

/

Single Men

/

American

/

Friendship

/

English Ability

/

Some

1 - 35 of 100
Philip
62 Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 48
English ability: Some
Ethnicity:5' 9" Dark Sicilian/Polish Sicilians We are different from Italians. I always correct people. We are spicier and zestier than Italians. Yes, we do have plenty of attitude (talkin to me?) We are very passionate about EVERYTHING we do; making love, eating, drinking, family, sports, the arts. We are also super loyal and dedicated to our real friends. Most Sicilian men I have known like women with the qualities of their mother, but with the opposite looking features I like Pasta with meatballs and sausage with red sauce. Häagen-Dazs® Smart with a sense a humor Why can I not stop thinking about food. I am 5'9" and weigh 195. I like to travel, biking, swimming. All forms of music. I am a real guy and would like to meet someone special to me. Please read my whole post and if you decide to reply all I ask is that you put your favorite color or food in the subject line so I know you are actually real. I'm not looking to get married now, but I want something meaningful. I'm also not here looking for a hookup. Somewhere in the middle would be great right now. In my late 50's, nice shape, defined, slender/athletic body,5' 9", with black hair and brown eyes. I tan easily because I am European decent. Non smoker, Non drug user, generally eat healthy, like to work out 5 times a week, I don't like to drink. Never been married, the last relationship was 14 years. I am not sneaking around, I do not have a girlfriend and haven't been in a real relationship for over a year now. Very devoted, and definitely a ONE girl at a time kind of guy. Loyal and Faithful with a good upbringing (parents were married 45 years ). I feel that laughter is healthy, and that a smile is contagious. I have a good sense of humor. Funny, not sarcastic, charming, witty, clever are things I have been told...I'm also a little shy and quiet in certain situations. I'm old fashioned at many things...like opening doors, treating on dates, asking out for 2nd dates, and so on...Like to make the decisions on things to do (but still like input) =) Kisses her like he means it. Holds her like he never wants to let her go. Doesn't cheat or lie. Wipes her tears when she cries. Doesn't make her jealous of other woman, instead makes other women jealous of her. Is not a scared to let his friends know how he really feels about her". "I may sound old-fashioned, but I want to think all women should be treated like I want my wife, daughters, and granddaughters to be treated. I notice today that good manners—like standing up when a woman enters the room, helping a woman with her coat, letting her enter an elevator first, taking her arm to cross the street—are sometimes considered unnecessary or a throwback. These are habits I could never break, nor would I want to. I realize today a lot more women are taking care of themselves than in the past, but no woman is offended by politeness. I believe in honesty as it is the best policy, trust and loyalty. I work hard during the week but will always make the time and know what the priorities are. Enjoy various shows on Cable (TV) Law & Order: Criminal Intent is my favorite, The Learning Channel, History Channel. I am a traditional Sicilian/Polish . I install and repair air conditioning and heating and major appliance repair for the last 40 years all around ChicagoLand. I could write a book. I'm Genuine, Sensitive,Loyal, Honest and having positive mental attitude who lives life to the fullest and is looking for the same. Some of passions include Treating People Like They Want Io Be Treated on a daily basis, helping others, cooking. People say I am smart, funny. I am healthy 5' 9" 195 lbs. I'm far from perfect.I do work out walking 5 miles a day. Chilling out only a few night a week. Have energy and a good imagination and open minded. I believe that at the foundation of a healthy relationship are mutual respect, communication, trust, and mutual support. Romantic and an excellent kisser. =) ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, non-profit or commercial purposes: You DO NOT have permission to copy or use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered both copyright infringement and a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.
Marcus
38 Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Seeking: Female
English ability: Some
Hi, I'm Marcus Landvik ,I want to marry the mccollough woman... i love the Eastern European "mccollough" lifestyle, and hate the tumultuous and multicultural life of Western Europe... I want to Mccollough wife, who loves the culture, tradition and folklore of Eastern Europe, I do not like multiculturalism and I do not want to multicultural wife, turned to the modern and futile life of the West. I am the correct man I want a serious relationship "marriage", I live in Brazil, but I am going to Europe, because I have dual Italian citizenship. My job: I've bank investments that give me a salary "out of work", but even so I work, the difference is that I can work from home with what I like, mechanic of guns and old cars, and spare time is to focus on the lifestyle that I adore, survival and prepper, in my small farm, I intend to move to Europe and keep this same style of life and work, because I will keep my banking investments here in Brazil because the banks are safe. I am looking for a woman willing to get married and have a family, I do not have children, but I adore children, so if you have children, no problem for me.... I will take care of and help to create them with affection, as if they were mine. I am faithful and respectful, I'm not jealous or possessive. I do not like city life, I prefer country life, I like to travel by car, camping, theater, cinema, home cinema, I love cold weather, I hate the hot weather, I am homely, affectionate, caring, sincere, I can not stand lies, relationship is respect and make the other person happy. I want a wife for life, if there is any friction or divergence, we addresses and continue together, I do not want someone who separates for any reason, I want an accomplice.
Ray
33 Citrus Heights, California, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 40
English ability: Some
Congo
53 Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 46
English ability: Some
Jiorgey Gonzcardentey
99 Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 55
English ability: Some
fza123
33 Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 36
English ability: Some
Jason
49 Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 43
English ability: Some
Sadia
37 Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
English ability: Some
Lynn
77 Eugene, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Female 65 - 80
English ability: Some

Next

first
Previous