American Men with Brown Hair Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating


Single Western Men






Hair Colour



1 - 35 of 100
57 Orlando, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
Hair color: Brown
Hi! I am a successful american doctor who lives in Orlando, Florida, USA. I am a very happy, high energy, fun person. I am an easy going person, who enjoys each and every day. I am always an optimist and positive, never negative. I am a man of actions - not words. I am not looking to date someone for 2 years. If I meet the right girl, I will fly to meet you this year. I would prefer to get married within a year if I meet someone special. I am looking for a simple, happy girl looking for the man of her dreams. As you can tell from the recent photos, I look much younger than my age and in excellent health =) _______________________________________ Здравствуй! Я успешный американский врач, который живет в Орландо, штат Флорида, США. Я очень счастливый, энергичный, веселый человек. Я спокойный человек, который наслаждается каждым днем. Я всегда оптимист и позитив, никогда не негатив. Я человек дел, а не слов. Я не хочу встречаться с кем-то в течение 2 лет. Если я встретлю подходящую девушку, я буду летать, чтобы встретить тебя в этом году Я бы предпочел жениться в течение года, если встретил кого-то особенного. Я ищу простую, счастливую девушку, ищу мужчину своей мечты. Как видно по последним фотографиям, я выгляжу намного моложе своего возраста и в отличном здоровье =)
57 Aurora, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 48
Hair color: Brown
46 Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 34
Hair color: Brown
42-year-old native New Yorker who has been in South Florida for 10 years now. I'm at a point in my life where I am stable and secure and am not interested in any games. I am looking for a serious relationship. I'm looking for someone to connect and grow with physically, intellectually, emotionally as well as spiritually. A bit about me... During the week, I manage a software engineering department. I became interested in programming from a young age and really love the way it exercises both sides of your brain - creative and logical/problem solving. I am ambitious and a hard worker but consistently strive to keep a healthy balance between work, family, and hobbies/recreation. I am passionate about music and have played guitar for 25+ years and play on the worship team at my church. I'm into all kinds of music, particularly Rock, Blues, Jazz, Christian/Worship, Country... I come from an Italian family, so cooking is in my blood and it’s something I really enjoy doing (the cleanup not so much :)) – it’s basically a form of therapy for me. Plus, I like to entertain and get the most pleasure out of others enjoying my cooking. I’ve got a bunch of Italian, Mexican and Thai dishes under my belt and recently discovered making pizzas on the grill which have come out amazing! I like to keep fit and live an active lifestyle – gym, eating healthy. You will find me at the beach or boating on most weekends. I love traveling, with Italy being my favorite place to visit to date (so much so that I’ve been there 5 times). Particularly the Amalfi Coast and Capri – simply magical. I am also a bit old fashioned and believe in manners, chivalry and romance – in my opinion these qualities are timeless, not just traits from a bygone generation.



Agree to terms?