Login

American Men who Live in a Condominium Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Friendship

/

Home Type

/

Condominium

1 - 35 of 100
Albert
48 Moscow, Idaho, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 99
Home type:
Patrick
43 San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 32
Home type:
Please read my entire profile if you're interested in me. I'm a bartender and I'm starting a business. I'm an artist and I do calligraphy. I love the outdoors. I exercise and I eat healthy. I am a caring man, and I am seeking a loving and faithful woman. I make good money, but I am far from rich. I plan on making more in the future. I own the condo that I live in and I live a good life. I am not a rich man. I want to have children. For this reason, I want to marry a woman who is younger than me. It is very hard for me to find a woman who is beautiful, younger than me, and faithful in California, America. This has brought me to the internet to try to find love in another country. There are a few things I'm looking for in the woman I want. You mus speak English somewhat well. You don't have to speak it fluently, but you have to know enough to carry on a conversation with me. If you can read and understand everything I wrote, You should be fine. You are faithful. You do not have children, but are open to having children in the future. You are willing to relocate to America. I would prefer that you are not very religious. I am an Atheist, and I don't mind if you believe in god, but we will probably get along better if you don't. I do like some things about Buddhism, but I don't believe in god. I have hsv2, or cold sores. There is nothing dangerous about this condition, but I want to put everything on the table. 1 out of 5 adults have it so it's very common. It's very unlikely for me to pass it to you, but again, it is harmless. If you don't know what hsv2 or herpes is, you should google it. I would rather not spend a bunch of time explaining what it is. Again, it's really not a big deal. I hope to find the woman that I'll spend the rest of my life with here.
Stan
70 Miami, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 50
Home type:
Hola, aquí hay algunas cosas que le gustaría saber sobre mí: Estoy buscando una relación permanente con una mujer hermosa que es una belleza 100% natural (sin cirugías, tatuajes o falsificaciones), es positiva, cariñosa, aventurera, le gusta Viajar, no tiene mal humor y siempre está alegre. En una relación, seré honesto y fiel. Soy respetuoso, amoroso, apasionado, fiel, cariñoso, despreocupado, generoso y perdonador. Puede hacerme cualquier pregunta sobre cualquier cosa y le diré la verdad. Me gusta hablar de todo y no contener la ira dentro. Odio luchar y buscaré compromisos para que no haya malos sentimientos entre los dos. Tengo opiniones muy fuertes y sé exactamente lo que me gusta y no me gusta. Odio la arrogancia, la locura o el comportamiento irracional. Espero que hables un poco de inglés porque no hablo español (todavía). Volaré para reunirme con usted en su país o lo haré para reunirme conmigo en un país donde puede ingresar sin visa. Pasatiempos: viajar, jugar al tenis, leer y aprender cosas nuevas, estar dentro o cerca del agua, artes marciales (combate del hapkido), historia y eventos actuales. Personales: Divorciados. Tres hijos mayores No sigo ninguna religión. Necesitarás un pasaporte para viajar conmigo. Soltero canadiense, blanco. Hombre de negocios exitoso (Import / export, banca internacional y algunos éxitos al escribir guiones para Hollywood). Mi ascendencia es danesa y rusa. Mi apellido suena hispano, pero el nombre original fue cambiado de un nombre largo y difícil que es difícil de pronunciar a "Lomas". Tel: (305) 849-7780. staninflorida2019@gmail.com Hello, here are some things you might like to know about me: I am looking for a permanent relationship with a beautiful woman who is a 100% natural beauty (no surgeries, tattoos or forgeries), is positive, affectionate, adventurous, likes to travel, has no bad moods and is always cheerful. In a relationship, I will be honest and faithful. I am respectful, loving, passionate, faithful, affectionate, easy-going, generous, and, forgiving. You may ask me any question about anything and I will speak the truth to you. I like to talk about everything and don’t hold anger inside. I hate to fight and will look for compromises so that there are no bad feelings between the two of us. I have very strong opinions and know exactly what I like and do not like. I hate arrogance, craziness or irrational behavior. I hope you speak a little English because I speak no Spanish (yet). I will fly to meet you in your country or I will fly you to meet me in a country where you can enter without a visa. Hobbies: Traveling, tennis, reading and learning new things, being in or near the water, martial arts (hapkido combat), history and current events. Personal: Divorced. Three older children. I do not follow any religion. You will need a passport to travel with me. Canadian single man, white. Successful businessman (Import / export, international banking and some successes with writing scripts for Hollywood). My ancestry is Danish and Russian. My last name sounds Hispanic but the original name was changed from a long hard name that is hard to pronounce to ‘Lomas’. Tel: (305) 849-7780. staninflorida2019@gmail.com

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue