Login

Arizona Men Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

Arizona

1 - 35 of 100
Paco
49 Tempe, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 42
Mark
59 Casa Grande, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 50
English / Español ------ I am interested in science and technology and currently work as a technician in the controls and instrumentation field supporting manufacturing systems involving hardware, software and communication systems in a large company. I am functional in Spanish but I am not fluent. I always do my best to be considerate and respectful to everyone in all circumstances. I always try to treat others how I would like to be treated. I am Christian by faith but I am not associated with any major religious denominations or organizations. I believe I must be true to myself first before I can be true to another. Lies destroy relationships. I am always honest and try my best to communicate sincerely. I am looking for this in a woman. I believe it is at the center of a successful relationship. I don’t believe that a husband and wife will agree on everything but it is important to understand the other and consider their feelings in everything that affects the family. I own a house and live alone with my dog (Chihuahua) named Blanquito. My home is in Casa Grande Arizona in the United States. It is a desert here but even when it is hot it is not too uncomfortable because the humidity is low. I like kids and I enjoy being with them but don’t have any of my own. If I marry a woman with children, I would have to be able to treat the children as my own. Parents must always make decisions and act in the best interest of the children in the family. I enjoy cooking very much and I especially like to cook for others. I enjoy riding a bicycle and playing tennis. I occasionally watch sports but not too often. 2 Estoy interesado en la ciencia y la tecnología y actualmente trabajo como técnico en el campo de control e instrumentación y respaldan los sistemas de fabricación que incluyen hardware, software y sistemas de comunicación en una gran empresa. Soy funcional en español, pero no hablo con fluidez. Yo siempre hago mi mejor esfuerzo para ser considerado y respetuoso con todo el mundo en todas las circunstancias. Yo siempre trato de tratar a los demás como me gustaría ser tratado. Soy cristiano por la fe, pero yo no estoy asociado con cualquier principal denominación u organizaciones religiosas. Creo que debo ser fiel a mí mismo primero antes de que pueda ser verdad a otra. Las mentiras destruyen relaciones. Estoy siempre honesto y hago mi mejor esfuerzo para comunicarse con sinceridad. Busco a esto en una mujer. Creo que la honestidad es el centro de una relación exitosa. No creo que un marido y mujer estarán de acuerdo en todo, pero es importante entender al otro y considerar sus sentimientos en todo lo que afecta a la familia. Soy dueño de una casa y vivo solo con mi perro (chihuahua) llamado Blanquito. Mi casa está en Casa Grande, Arizona en los EEUU. Es un desierto aquí, pero cuando hace calor no es demasiado incómodo porque la humedad es baja. Me gustan los niños y me gusta estar con ellos, pero no tengo el mío. Si me caso con una mujer con hijos, debo tratar a sus hijos como el mío. Los padres siempre deben tomar decisiones y actuar en el mejor interés de los niños en la familia. Me gusta cocinar mucho y especialmente me gusta cocinar para los demás. Me gusta montar en bicicleta y jugar al tenis. De vez en cuando veo los deportes, pero no con demasiada frecuencia.
joe
45 Chandler, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 36
Hello, Моя старшая подруга помогла мне перевести это для вас, это то, что я ищу. Я заинтересован во встрече с вами. - Вот так мой друг в кратце описывает себя: 1. Мне недавно исполнилось 38 лет 6-го Июня; 2. Мой рост 6 футов = 1 м, 83 см; 3. Kаштановые волосы; 4. Голубые глаза; 5. Спортивного телосложения. Мне нравится быть на улице, прогулки, походы , прогулки нa велосипедe, быть на природe, просмотры фильмов. У меня очень серьезные намерения жениться и иметь детей и семья является наиболее важной вещью для меня в моей жизни. Я никогда не был женат, у меня нет детей, но я очень хочу встретить девушку моей мечты, предложить ей мою руку, крепкое плече и конечно же мое большое, нежное, искреннее и горяче любящее сердце, организовать и провести красивую свадьбу и как можно быстрее обзавестись детьми и я готов предоставить моей семье счастливую и радостную жизнь. Я изучаю Русский язык упорно и очень быстро усваиваю эту красивую речь. А вот это мои предпочтения, которые я ищу в девушке моей мечты: 1. Я предпочитаю светлые волосы; 2. Никогда не былa замужем; 3. Никогда не имела детей, но хочет выйти замуж и иметь детей; 4. Верит в Бога; 5. Идеально, владеет Английским языком или учить язык с тем чтобы владеть им в совешенстве. I hope to hear back from you. I only know a little Russian, so hopefully you can speak and write in English. Joe
Mike
59 Gilbert, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 33
Hello and greetings from America. My name is Michael and it is very nice to met you here. Whom am I you ask? I would describe myself as an eternal optimist, who loves to laugh and spend time with the people who are important to me. My family and friends would probably describe me as kind and loyal with a good sense of humor. I tend to be the kind of person people feel comfortable being around. I'am a easy very going person and is looking for that someone special to spend the rest of his life with. Being a father one day is also very important to me for I love children very much and spend a lot of my time chasing my nephew around. I would also describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented for I have my own investment business. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people's feelings and when I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with as well. I feel there has to be a mutual intellectual, physical and spiritual attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. I enjoy doing things like traveling, golf, tennis, reading, watching movies including foreign films, going snow skiing, going on day trips to local attractions or cultural events, hanging out with friends and family or just having romantic nights at home and basically having a wonderful time together. . . . . .

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in:

Agree to terms?

Continue