Login

Minnesota Men Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

Minnesota

1 - 35 of 100
Raymond
44 Edina, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 50
I'm an Italian American, olive color skin. I work out, do yoga, take care of myself. I'm a lover, not a fighter. I'm sensitive, I pay attention, I'm mischievous, I'm sultry and sensual! I Love exploring the tropics and international travel. I Like all types of music and dancing, eating sensuous food and making great drinks. I’d love to cook for you, entertain you and take care of your special needs, creating our own fun, private environment with everything we need to always have a good time. I'm an explorer and naturally curious, always interested in learning more about you, your people and your culture. I love the tropics. I love the beach but prefer sailing, diving and tromping through the jungle, going to the market for fresh food and always being prepared for our own pleasure. I’d love to meet your family and friends. I love people who are socially engaging and meeting interesting, fun and intellectual people that can teach me something. Do you know how to create a good time, entertain, make others laugh and relax all at the same time? Are you sensual and know how to make someone feel good? I'd love to please you and will take good care that you are safe, happy, loved and satisfied. I interview people for a living so, I'm naturally curious about what makes you happy, content, motivated, challenged, safe, secure, excited, stimulated. I'd love to learn about and support your personal and social issues. I'm turned on by people that are always pushing the envelope with their personal life and their careers. One of my sayings in life is "I'm not done having fun yet". Without fun, excitement, stimulation, success, challenge, something new, something foreign, something challenging or something different, what in this world would help us to continuously learn and evolve as humans, as citizens, as couples and the rest. We all need to continue to grow, to develop and to learn if we want to effectively give, share with and love each other.
Lance
37 Eden Prairie, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 32
I am a very kind man who does not fall in love very easily but when I do fall in love, I give all my heart, all my soul, and all of my emotions... I am a very passionate man who loves his job and knows exactly what he wants out of life. :)) Ok, so a little more about me... :) I'm an extremely successful, confident, fun-loving guy who is really tired of dating. I'm very patient and I expect there to be compromise in any relationship. (Including myself!) I love the outdoors but I'm usually mostly relaxing inside. I love to take walks and hikes in the summer and love to go skiing and ice-skating in the winter. I also love watching movies! It's hard to stay on top of every new movie that comes out but I try! Having a home theater in my living room helps with that too :) I'm also quite geeky and very technical minded. I'm an engineer so what do you expect? :P As for my taste in music, I love almost everything. Pop, R&B, Dance\Techno, etc...pretty much whatever! If it's a good song, then odds are I'll like it! :) And for my aspirations? I would someday really like to get my private pilots license! It's been a dream of mine since I was little. I also dream of running a company someday or at the very least being the CIO. I believe in myself and that these things are not only possible but are already in motion! :) Hard work pays off. I'm not even 30 and I already have a 6 figure job, I don't think many people can say that! :) I'm a very happy person and always smiling... So...I do tend to use an abundance of smiley faces in most of my messages. :) haha Write me if you want! :))
Тим
60 Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 45
Я люблю жизнь. Я - очень активный человек. Я нуждаюсь в очень энергичной женщине. Я могу расслабиться, когда я со своей нежной женщиной. Я люблю путешествовать. У меня есть высшее образование. Я говорю на нескольких языках включая по-русский. Я успешен в своей карьере, но я всегда занимаю время, чтобы обладать жизнью и расслабиться. Я наслаждаюсь спортивными состязаниями, особенно мотоциклы. Я люблю путешествовать на моих мотоциклах. Это - вероятно, мое любимое хобби. Я люблю пикники в горах или расслабиться на романтичном пляже, наблюдая закат. Я ничего не ищу кроме отношения, которое не серьезно. Если не серьезно относитесь к нахождению будущего мужа, не связывайтесь со мной и тратьте впустую наше время. Не чувствуйте себя обязанными написать мне на английском языке. Я понимаю русский язык очень хорошо, возможно не отлично, но достаточно хорошо общаться. Я был женат на украинской женщине. Мы все еще - хорошие друзья. Я полагаю, что должны всегда рассматривать людей хорошо, даже если больше не женаты на них или наличии интимных отношений с ними. Я не требую быть чьим-либо спонсором. Я не ищу пол. Пол без любви не интересен мне, я уже прохожу ту фазу в своей жизни. Я не 20-летний человек, у которого только есть одна вещь на его мозге. Пол важен для меня, но у меня должно быть нащупывание женщины, с которой я. Я требую отношение, у которого есть потенциал, чтобы стать столь сильным и любящим, что будет взаимное требование жениться друг на друге. Если - Вы доносчик (скаммер), найдите другого  Я не буду посылать денег Moneygram или Western Union. Я потрачу свои деньги на моей будущей жене и семье. Я не планирую письмо в течение длительного времени прежде, чем встретить кого-то. Я не клавиатура Ромео... Я - настоящий мужчина , кто только хочет серьезные отношения!!!
Paul
57 Plymouth, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 45
I've been told you should let people see the real you, and not try to sell yourself with words. I'm not into the bar scene, or playing games. I'm friendly, courteous, educated and above all respectful. I'm looking for a woman with the same qualities and a touch of a wild side. I enjoy kids and helping them grow and learn. I am financial and emotionally stable. I enjoy cooking and would love to cook for you. I have a lot to give and would love to share it with the right woman. I am someone that will rub your back at the end of a long day. Someone that will call you in the middle of the day just to hear your voice. Someone that will make you chicken soup when you are sick and make sure the remote control works. If any of this peeks your interest, I would love to hear from you. I am a caring, romantic, generous man. I'm not hard to please. All I ask for is honesty, open communication , respect and trust. In general I’m someone who tries not to take life too seriously. I enjoy a good laugh and have a wide variety of interests so I can usually strike up a conversation with anyone. I like to think I’m intelligent but also know there’ a lot more to learn - hopefully you can teach me some new tricks! I take care of myself and stay as active as I can whether it’s outside, at the lake, on the golf course or at the gym. I’ve have a high-energy cat so staying active is not very difficult. At this point in life getting together with friends for a lower-key evening (cook out, quite bar, etc.) or watching a good movie has more appeal but that‘s not to say I don’t enjoy a night on the town every so often. I have an amazing family and great friends who are a big part of my life. Not sure I would be where I am today without them. I value honesty and trust but beyond that, listing qualities of the person I would like to meet seems a little like making a shopping list. Ultimately I am hoping to find my best friend. Someone I look forward to being with and someone who looks forward to being with me. If you think we have some things in common, send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you.

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue