Login

Wisconsin Men Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

Wisconsin

1 - 35 of 86
Eric
53 Sun Prairie, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 60
Parker
29 Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 30
Well for starters, I'm Parker! I am open minded and creative but analytical and skeptical at the same time. I tend to see things for what they really are and keep things realistic, which by no means is how I am all the time (Not to be a buzzkill). I like to be genuine and down to earth without acting or putting on a face. I'm not very familiar with this "online matching" stuff, but we'll give it a try. It’s extremely hard to balance my time with work and so-forth. I am a very hard working, dedicated person. My family is very "nuclear" and I was raised to have good ethics and values - Almost like something right out of the 1950s. I feel as though I'm a little disconnected with them due to the "Work, eat, sleep, repeat" schedule I'm currently on, but hopefully that straightens out over time. I do work hard for everything I have. I value tradition and tend to be a bit "Old School" on some of my beliefs. It seems like my whole life has revolved around work or schooling. Now that I have started building my career, I'd like to pick the list back up and do the things in life that were put on hold. I have Bachelors Degrees in Mechanical / Plastics Engineering and currently work for a medical device company in the Twin Cities (MN) as a Process Development Engineer; on top of that, I also drive semi on the side for a relative and absolutely love it (As odd as it may seem, and I do get a lot of funny looks!). Believe it or not, I paid my way through college driving truck on the side! Still to this day, I continue doing a dedicated route on the weekends! Everyone always wonders how I'm not burned out yet. I grew up in rural WI and absolutely love the Midwest! I guess you could call me a "country boy." I love talking about corny things like trucks, tractors, diesel mechanics, motorcycles, electronics, guns, etc. I've spent my whole life around these things and am very passionate about them; I have a weakness for women who also share my interests. Don't get me wrong though, I envy anyone who is colorful and open minded! Intellect in general has always fascinated me. I feel as though I can connect on a deeper, more personal level with others just from having a stimulating conversation. I'm not like people who are "self absorbed" where they don't like it when others know more about something than themselves. I love learning new things. I want to be the very best I can be. Just like "Continuous Improvement" in engineering! Some of my favorite things to do in life are golfing, skiing, listening to music, working on anything with my hands, traveling, driving semi, working on my truck and car, hunting, spending time with friends / family, and riding motorcycle. I absolutely love taking my cycle out for rides. It helps take my mind off things, but at the same time it can get the adrenaline going! I also usually go out West skiing with friends and family over winter as well. As you can probably tell, I love moving around and being out doors! Spending nights streaming movies with a bowl of popcorn also works too! I am a very down to earth person. I may come across as a little timid at first (As with everyone), but can be read like an open book once I get to know you! :) If you've made it this far, than you must be either really bored or must have read something that caught your eye! So it's all up in the air from there!
John
34 Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 37
Nicholas
29 Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28
Tony
48 La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 42
Brandon
49 Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 43
Michael
52 Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 44
Thomas
53 Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 45
fred
49 Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 38
Rob
36 Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 40
Leo
22 Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 24
Corey
50 Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 35
Omar
26 Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: