Ukrainian Singles

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating







36 - 70 of 100
47 Sumy, Sumy, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 42 - 55
I should write a book about my self, but prefer to open my heart to the one who is deserve it. My profile is real and i am not here for game... I am hard working woman and my friends say that i have golden hands.I take responsibility for all woman works at home, but at the same time let every one knows his work as well ...I lives in the system where time to enjoy and where time to work hard.There is time to cry and time to laugh.I love pets at home,dog and cat.I love to spend weekend time with family and just some friends.I allow to be in my life just close friends, not every one deserve my attention.Safety of the family is most important for me, than any relation outside.I have stable minds and follow important principals that let me to be who i am.I am self independent and have life experience,but some times wondering how life can tern you ups and down without any prediction.As a woman i know how to cook very well and take care about house.In my free time i sew cloth.My man will have free designer at home. Right now me and my daughter live in Poland. We run a way from the war and it change many things in my life.I am trying to organise my life here but if i meet some one from different country and we both agreed that we need each other then i will be ready to relocate...Right now i am working in Zara company as a controller of the quality of the dress.My previous job has been in tourism company and i travel a lot .Visit all midle East country's. Also i have had perfume shop before war started in Ukraine.I do not mind any work if it is bring good profit. I graduate in National University of Kiev and has got diploma of economist. I love comfort and beautiful things.My house i decorated in Arabic style and i did everything to feel that i live in 5 star hotel.I keep hope that one day i will be back home after war. One of my life teacher teach one good things, be careful to whom you open heart, not every one deserve it.I see first people eyes, it is mirror of their soul.Some people run a way from me because they cant lie.I have very good skills how to get truth from people mouth.One time i got offer to work as a psychologists in a jail with a foreign prisoners ,this work help me understand well what make man to tern in to different person,since then i start read people mind from their eyes. Eyes will never lie. I have different side of my life where i can be kind and carrying woman.I use to pray every day and i believe to God.My spiritual education i has got from Africa, 7 years i spend there just to learn spirituality and i have been married to an African man who help me in that. Other 7 years i use to live in UAE, Dubai.I love life and i pass trough many life exams.Dificulties make me to be strong and i can survey any where in the world. I live in Poland now and i pray to God for blessing of this country.Poland become my second home and i so much appreciate Pole people for the help.God has send many good people in my way... My horoscope sign is a virgo, so you can read about my sign in internet , just to have general understanding of my character. All i want now is a peace in this planet and peace in my country,i want create a new family with love and happiness but i am ready to be fighter outside of the home just to help my man to grow up. My mother is a life, she stay right now in Norway, father pass a way 7 years ago. I have one sister, she stay with family in Norway too. My first daughter is 30, she live in Germany with her husband. My smallest daughter is 16 she live with me. Man who is ready to meet me ,must know that i am mother first of all. So you must ready to be a father , if not, then our relation will dont have any meaning. I can be very good friend and even help you to fire your enemy in to ashes, but if you betray my trust, dont forget - i know how fire you in to ashes... My dream is to have fashion design company and i need man who will have the same dreams.
38 Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 30 - 44