Ukrainian Singles

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating







71 - 100 of 100
31 Sevastopol, Crimea, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 30 - 55
Hello everyone! I will try to write all I know about myself to simplify your (and my) life haha. I am currently living in Crimea. Several years ago I finished a culinary school in Italy, was living and working there for few years. The pandemic has changed my plans dramatically and I had returned to Crimea. I am a pastry chef, I am baking cakes at home and also own a small shop (not bakery or whatsoever) I'm pretty much fluent in English, can speak Italian, understand French. I will not answer any other languages – if you wanna start the dialog, be gentle and put words in Google translator before sending them to me. I love: reading books (novels, detectives, sci-fi, psychology, culinary books). I also love listening to music but usually ignore movies. I am a good cook but usually prepare something when I invite friends and make some kind of a picnic. I value Italian cuisine but prefer also traditional slavic dishes, korean and Japanese cuisine. I adore simple food made by fresh ingredients. I also love traveling. For me there is no greater joy than a trip somewhere. I love camping (Crimean mountains allow you to do this almost half a year), going somewhere by car. I like to dress well, I am an artistic person and I do love to look good, to take care of myself and expect the same from a partner. I'm also very communicative and open, I have many friends (and we also can become good friends!) but at the same time im straight, know where is a border and not allowing to manipulate me.