Login

Baltimore Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

Maryland

/

Baltimore

1 - 35 of 100
John
56 Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 46
I can be quite serious but my favorite thing to hear others laugh. Laughter keeps us young. In most ways I am very traditional, though not entirely so. I have a wonderful job that gives me the freedom to spend time doing the things I enjoy most. I've found that there is nothing that is so important that I could not go on without it. There have been times in my life where I have had everything I could want and there have been times when I have lost it all. I'm somewhere in the middle of the two now and I have never been happier. Things are fine but experiences are more important. Unfortunately experiences are nothing without someone to share them with. I really like to get away whenever I can. I especially like to travel but just a short drive to a festival or local event or even a trip to the beach will do. I also try to spend as much time with family and friends as possible. I believe in God. I attend church services weekly. I take my faith very seriously but I sprinkle it with a little humor. I think God appreciates the levity. I will always tell the truth. I don’t even believe in little white lies so if you don’t want an honest answer, don’t ask the question. While it is true that I would like to have children, I'm starting to think that kids may not be in the cards for me. I've realized that by putting my desire for children at the top I have really narrowed down the candidate pool for my second half. So I've modified my search to find a woman who is interested in a Godly relationship first and leaving the possibility of children up to The Lord. It is no problem if you already have kids. Unless I'm wearing my superhero costume, I really don't stand out in a crowd. I do have some obvious physical characteristics such as, I keep my head shaved, have hazel eyes.The last few years have been some of the toughest I've been through. I think I've come out stronger, and more determined. Some of this has been personal, some related to health. Currently I work out with a physical trainer, and am determined to get back to where I was a few years ago. And no worries, no current health issues. Once people get to know me they find that I love in depth conversations just about anything, and that I love to figure out and solve complex processes. I am rather good at fixing or improving a process. They will also notice that I am compassionate and giving. Oh yeah... It won't take long to figure out that I can be stubborn too. I’m not afraid to work hard but I prefer to use my mind and my hands rather than my back. I make new friends pretty easily and I tend to like everyone until they give me good reason not to. I really like thunderstorms. I prefer Summer to Winter but Spring and Autumn are best. There is a strong possibility that I was born 200 years too late as I would have made a great Pirate! I love to read all kinds of books. I try to strike a balance between fun to read books suck as Science Fiction, with books that teach me something. I also, of course, read my bible. I like all kinds of music from 80's, modern pop, classic rock, opera, classical, blues, blue grass and current Christian music. I will listen to almost anything, though I am not fond of rap or hip hop. I have a good job, a house, friends. The only place that there is a hole in my life is family. I very much want to find my second half; someone to experience life and create memories with. I think that the wealth of a person is measured in their family.
Joseph
73 Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 38
A little about myself……… Single parent (widow) and I raised my youngest daughter by myself since she was 6 months old. She is now 19 and in nursing school. My other 2 daughters have married great guys and a father couldn’t be more proud. As for my career, I design and sell fire alarm and security systems for all the hospitals in the Baltimore and Washington D.C. area. I am very successful and have a very financial rewarding career. I am currently looking for a new home but that decision I will make with my best friend, lover and future wife. Could that be you? As for hobbies, I enjoy sailing since I live near the Chesapeake Bay and not far from the Ocean. I love traveling and enjoy going to New York City which is only 3 hours away. Opera’s are a turn on for me and enjoy getting formally dressed up and meeting new people. I take my daughter to New York the Saturday before Christmas every year. A truly great experience . I am Catholic, a Eucharistic Minister and Lector at the church where I bring communion to the elderly after mass on Sunday. It only takes an hour and it’s my way of giving back for God for giving me such a blessed life. I only am missing that special someone to share my life with. I went to Italy in October to see an ordination. A friend was becoming a priest and I had the most fabulous time. I got to see the Pope and actually ran into our Archbishop while I was there. I have travelled a lot, Asia, Europe, Africa and South America however the best and most relaxing times have been the Bahamas. Would love to travel there regularly especially as a break in the middle of winter. This winter we have had the most snow on all the records. It’s a shame to be stuck in the house without my better half. I find your pictures very captivating and you are absolutely beautiful. There is an age difference between us but if that isn’t an issue with you, it isn’t with me. I would like very much to have a family and being from an Italian decent, family is the most important thing to me. My parents have been married 65 years and although becuse of my age will never see that long but I would live forever for my wife,
Reyaud
53 Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 45
Nelson
50 Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 55
Roman
60 Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 36
Mark
55 Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 55
Joseph
38 Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 42
Ron
49 Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 44
thomas
42 Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
Edwin
35 Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 34
Geoffrey
64 Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 46 - 68
Eddie
60 Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 49
Johnny
42 Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 37
Jacob
25 Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue