Kalamazoo Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 5 of 5

5

johnnie is from United States

johnnie (49)

Looking for my 2nd half Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Friendship

I live in SW Michigan and love the outdoors. I am very athletic and am actively involved in snowboarding, windsurfing, kayaking/canoeing, rollerblading, dog sledding, softball, jetsking, boating and fishing to name a few. I enjoy pro. sports, especially the Detroit Red Wings! My favorite date would involve some type of outdoors activity, ie. A sunset boat ride chasing the sun as it sets into Lake Michigan, snowboarding, dog sledding with my team of Siberian Huskies into the woods and camping out around a blazing fire. Or a romantic picnic on the top of a Lake Michigan sand dune. I am passionate about animal and nature. I kinda go for the Tom Boy type. I like a girl that doesn't take 2 hours to get ready. Also one that doesn't have to put make up on every time she steps outa the house. Don't get me wrong, I love it when my girl gets all dolled up. But I prefer the natural look over all that make up. Less is more when it comes to make up if you ask me. I believe that chivalry is not dead, that a true lady should be treated as such. I love to travel, especially to the Caribbean where you can swim with the Dolphins and Sea Turtles. I love being in the Coral Reefs, their beauty and abundant life is breathtaking. Also really love the mountains and the Great Lakes. I am college educated and have a good job and am family oriented. For about 12 years I owned and operated Action Sport/Surf Shop's, a few up and down the Lake Michigan shore line and I had one in the South of Spain for awhile. For the past few years I have been in outside sales, I work out of my house so it has given me the opportunity to settle down a little in my life. I do not have any kids but I do love kids. I have nieces and nephews that I love very much. I volunteer as a Big Brother for Big Brothers/Big Sisters. This helps me give back as I am a very BLESSED man. It also gives me my kid fix. Over the last few years my little brother has become one of my best friends. I would love to have a child or 2 with the right woman. If not, so be it. I'll leave it in the hands of the Creator.

Joe (36)

Looking for the one Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 34 for Friendship

Hello iam a 35 year old male from the U.S iam interesting in meeting someone marry and live in the states or abroad.

Fred (58)

Hello Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 49 for Friendship

I like people I am patient, articulate with a sense of humor. I can help you learn English

Eric (28)

Hello:) Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Friendship

I'm easygoing person:)

Travis (34)

hello Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 for Friendship

hello

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and UkraineDate.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.