Login

Michigan Men Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

Michigan

1 - 35 of 100
Steve
60 Troy, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 49
HI.. I'm Steve. I'm young at heart, fun, like to work out, easy going, drama free, affectionate, I'll warm you up if cold because I have a warm body and heart. My heart is an open book and I've learned it's important to talk things out if something is bothering. I'm considerate, a gentleman, honest, polite, respectful, caring, thoughtful but not perfect, I'm a man who will be there when you need to talk, or a shoulder to cry on. I don't have an oversized ego, I'm not arrogant, I don't always have to be right and I'll admit when I'm wrong. I've also learned not to go to sleep mad at each other. My best thing is coming home after missing you all day and greeting you with a big hug and a long passionate kiss. I sometimes like to go on long walks thru the woods. Drives into the country where we don't know where we are or going. My interests vary and I'm pretty much up for most anything reasonable. A quiet night relaxing and cuddling on the couch is great. Going to a dance club is fun, hanging out with friends, fine dining, shopping at the mall, on the internet, watch/attend sporting events, art fairs, estate sales, flea markets, collect antiques, attend concerts especially outdoors in the summertime, my fav color is black, fav music is just about everything (except what my kids listen to),I love to be outside in the summer, love going to the beach. I'm a pretty agreeable, outgoing guy, shy around new people until I get to know them. I've always felt that what you get is what you give. Best to treat people the way you'd like to be treated.
William
52 Rochester Hills, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 40
Hobbies: I sing Professionally! I am also a Professional portrait Artist! I write poems and song-poems as a songwriter. I am currently writing two books. I love teaching Saturday mornings art classes to Children! I love mentoring Children. I love attending plays and going to the movies and the theatre. In short I just have a number of things that I love to do. I also have an excellent sense of humor! I will keep you smiling and laughing! I believe in a cheery and happy atmosphere! The things that I have said here are ALL TRUE! Yes, I do all of these things! Yes, I am this person that I am writing about here! And, Yes, these are up-to-date photos of myself! More About Me: I am a very loving down-to-Earth kind of guy. I don't just try to treat people right; I DO 'treat people right! Even when they have not done so by me. That's between 'them' and God! But that doesn't stop me from being me! I am who I am, and what God is making me day by day. I would like to expound further on myself, my background, the kind of person that I am, and what I want in a Woman, (besides beauty, and attractiveness ), and what I like in a Woman or Women in general, and what a Woman can expect from me! Please know that I am a patient person, and that I will be very patient with YOU, in helping you to get to know and understand me! I am a very nice, out-going and down-to-earth kind of guy. I'm honest in my approach to life and people. I'm a romanticist and very, very, very affectionate! I am very well mannered and know how to display the graces of etiquette and conservativeness! I believe in love, loving, being loved, and being lovable! I am a Gentleman, with a Capital "G", and comfortable enough in a man's skin (my own), to so totally appreciate all of the complexities that make up a woman. I desire for a Woman to seek to know me so well, as to realize that my goal and desire, my one objective, as always, no matter what, would be to strive with all of my heart, to see that she is fulfilled in every way towards being or becoming, the happiest woman-in-the-world! To know above all else, that her man loves her, that, I love her. They said that 'good guys' always finish last. Well, I am just hoping to 'finish first' for once in my life by finding a 'good Woman' for my life!
johnnie
52 Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
I live in SW Michigan and love the outdoors. I am very athletic and am actively involved in snowboarding, windsurfing, kayaking/canoeing, rollerblading, dog sledding, softball, jetsking, boating and fishing to name a few. I enjoy pro. sports, especially the Detroit Red Wings! My favorite date would involve some type of outdoors activity, ie. A sunset boat ride chasing the sun as it sets into Lake Michigan, snowboarding, dog sledding with my team of Siberian Huskies into the woods and camping out around a blazing fire. Or a romantic picnic on the top of a Lake Michigan sand dune. I am passionate about animal and nature. I kinda go for the Tom Boy type. I like a girl that doesn't take 2 hours to get ready. Also one that doesn't have to put make up on every time she steps outa the house. Don't get me wrong, I love it when my girl gets all dolled up. But I prefer the natural look over all that make up. Less is more when it comes to make up if you ask me. I believe that chivalry is not dead, that a true lady should be treated as such. I love to travel, especially to the Caribbean where you can swim with the Dolphins and Sea Turtles. I love being in the Coral Reefs, their beauty and abundant life is breathtaking. Also really love the mountains and the Great Lakes. I am college educated and have a good job and am family oriented. For about 12 years I owned and operated Action Sport/Surf Shop's, a few up and down the Lake Michigan shore line and I had one in the South of Spain for awhile. For the past few years I have been in outside sales, I work out of my house so it has given me the opportunity to settle down a little in my life. I do not have any kids but I do love kids. I have nieces and nephews that I love very much. I volunteer as a Big Brother for Big Brothers/Big Sisters. This helps me give back as I am a very BLESSED man. It also gives me my kid fix. Over the last few years my little brother has become one of my best friends. I would love to have a child or 2 with the right woman. If not, so be it. I'll leave it in the hands of the Creator.

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue