Ukrainian Ladies

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Ukrainian Dating







71 - 100 of 100
39 Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 38 - 52
Могут, что хотели хотели в финансовом и открывают финансовой достигики, поняя и care для каждого других, отправляющих указаний, пожалуйста и создавать ложение семьи семьи. Я каальму, то силь, сотружающее, спонимающиевно то, значение новых knowledge и emotions. Я хотите, чтобы защитить, и хотите, что опубликация не менее. I have a lot to do, but I do not have to do with it. write a lot ) ; gentle, but I get my way gently; persistent and hardworking, but I try to eat diversity; early that likes having peace ; serious, but like witty jes; healthy and sport lifestyle; slim, healthy and healthy, healthy, healthy and healthy, healthy, healthy, healthy, healthy, healthy, healthy, healthy, healthy, healthy, healthy, healthy, healthy, healthy, healthy, healthy, healthy, healthy, healthy Green-eyed lady, so hope to become a hairless sometime :) / a kind woman who wants to feel and reveal her feminine identity next to her husband, understand and care for each other, share emotions, breathe one another and create a loving family. I am calm, quite silent, thoughtfully listen to people, the price of new knowledge and emotions. I like to take care of others and I would like to feel care. I don’t think so..I write a lot) ; gentle, but my goal is to achieve it; hard and hard, but I try to learn a variety ; Rya is a bird who loves evening peace ; serious, but I love the good jokes ; leading a healthy and sporting style of life ; I am afraid of a dream-lost and hope to become a woman ;
35 Luhans'k, Luhans'k, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 42 - 69
I am divorced. My ex got lost somewhere and dont come to visit his daughter, so I am full time mom. :)) I prefer not to work full time , in order to spend more time with my daughter, make home cozy, cook tasty food, so sometimes i do freelance job in the internet, like writing articles, content for the site, rewriting, also I write articles for local magazine and from time to time make some events happen. :) I have two university degree one in pedagogic another one , another one in managment of tourist, but mostly i use them both just for my own. I do read a lot of books, try to do a lot of sport, every time different, but for right now prefer yoga and swimming the most, I do love art, visit art galleries everywhere i can, try to paint by myself, but nobody see this. :) I adore theatre. I keep diet now, so i try to cook healthy food now and even try to make blog about that. :)) I travel a lot, but alos from time to time, when i have posibility on that. With my ex we traveled together 40 countries, but now i have no such posibility. I love mountains and snowboarding. I like diving, i like flying on helicopter and air balloon. :) When i am really bored I can do knitting. ;) Sometimes i go out with friends, but mostly i am home girl. I live in Lugansk National Republic right now. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Luhansk_People%27s_Republic It was part of Ukraine till the year 2014, but now we are independent. Since 2014 I dont like to discuss politics and afraid of war.... In the time of war we left to Israel with my family, where we lived for 3 years and got citizenship. My parents still live there, and I came back home. Most of the people ask me about reasons why I left Israel and came to live in war zone. I can tell that life in Israel was very hard for me, and economics, and climate and mentality of people. Nobody supported me, so I have to work 20 hours per day in order to pay acomodation and food for us. I was depressed all the time and had no friens. Had now even time to sleep, and didnt see my daughter much. So I decided to change my life, divorsed with husband, who doesnt support me and left back to Lugansk. Thats my story. :)